Head of Institute

Deputies

Staff profiles

Dr Apostolos Georgiadis

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
a.georgiadis@hw.ac.uk

Dimitris Anagnostou

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4344
Email
d.anagnostou@hw.ac.uk

Dr Ana Collado Garrido

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
a.collado_garrido@hw.ac.uk

Mauro Dragone

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3325
Email
m.dragone@hw.ac.uk

João Mota

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4143
Email
j.mota@hw.ac.uk

Symon Podilchak

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3335
Email
s.podilchak@hw.ac.uk

Alexander Belyaev

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3437
Email
a.belyaev@hw.ac.uk

Anne Bernassau

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3358
Email
a.bernassau@hw.ac.uk

Keith Brown

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3351
Email
k.e.brown@hw.ac.uk

Daniel Clark

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3323
Email
d.e.clark@hw.ac.uk

Resh S. Dhariwal

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3338
Email
r.s.dhariwal@hw.ac.uk

Matthew W. Dunnigan

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3346
Email
m.w.dunnigan@hw.ac.uk

Mustafa Suphi Erden

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4159
Email
m.s.erden@hw.ac.uk

David Flynn

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3942
Email
d.flynn@hw.ac.uk

George Goussetis

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3055
Email
g.goussetis@hw.ac.uk

Jia-Sheng Hong

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3339
Email
j.hong@hw.ac.uk

David Lane

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3350
Email
d.m.lane@hw.ac.uk

Jose Marques-Hueso

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8268
Email
j.marques@hw.ac.uk

Carolina Mateo-Segura

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3057
Email
c.mateo-segura@hw.ac.uk

Stephen McLaughlin

Job title
Head of School of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Phone
0131 451 3082
Email
s.mclaughlin@hw.ac.uk

Donald Reay

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3359
Email
d.s.reay@hw.ac.uk

Paul Record

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3341
Email
p.record@hw.ac.uk

Valentin Robu

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3438
Email
v.robu@hw.ac.uk

Mathini Sellathurai

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3356
Email
m.sellathurai@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Wallace

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3423
Email
a.m.wallace@hw.ac.uk

Changhai Wang

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3903
Email
c.wang@hw.ac.uk

Cheng-Xiang Wang

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3329
Email
cheng-xiang.wang@hw.ac.uk

Yves Wiaux

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3342
Email
y.wiaux@hw.ac.uk

Secondary Institute Members