Maps and directions

Heriot-Watt University has three campuses in the UK: Edinburgh, the Scottish Borders, and Orkney.

Directions to our campuses

You can get maps and travel information on the relevant campus page:

The easiest way to plan your journey to one of our UK campuses is to use the Traveline Scotland Journey Planner, which uses up-to-date public transport timetables.

Key information