Head (Senior Programme Director of Studies for EECE)

Dr Jonathan Swingler

There are also three deputy heads for EECE who look after the 'what': deputy head (studies); the 'how': deputy head (pedagody); and the 'who': deputy head (applications).

Deputy Head (Studies)

Dr Senthil Muthukumaraswamy

Deputy Head (Pedagogy)

Dr Carolina Mateo-Segura

Deputy Head (Admissions)

Dr Matthew W. Dunnigan

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering Teaching Staff

Key information

EPS Student Office - JN1.09