STUDIES COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 202425

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS
(Chair) – Dr Yvonne McLaren (SoSS) Dean
Fiona Waldron (Chair of UCQS)
SENATE MEMBER APPOINTEES
Professor Rabee Rustum (EGIS) – Vice Chair
Assistant Professor Katie Myhill (SoSS)
Associate Professor Andrea Sneddon (MACS)
Associate Professor Jasmine Low (GC)
Assistant Professor Daniel Hale (Dean) (SoSS)
SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES
Dr Anatoly Konechny (MACS)
Dr Hind Zantout (MACS)
Assistant Professor David Ellis – (EPS)
Dr Gule Saman (EPS)
Associate Professor Harpreet Seth (EGIS)
Associate Professor Ibrisam Akbar (EGIS) Assistant Professor Anthony Bailey (TEX)
Associate Professor Alison Hamilton-Pryde (TEX)
Associate Professor David Brown (SoSS)
Associate Professor Jelena Janjusevic (SoSS)
Associate Professor Mike Bruce (GC)
Assistant Professor Racquel Warner (GC)
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Student Union VP (Academic) - Dubai
Student Union VP (Academic) - Edinburgh