Each year we attend UCAS Higher Education Conventions around the UK where you can meet us, pick up a prospectus and get face-to-face information and guidance about our programmes.

2017 UCAS Conventions

In 2017 we will be attending the following events:

Date Convention Venue
8 − 9 March Northern Ireland Eikon Exhibition Centre
13 − 14 March Surrey University of Surrey, Surrey Sports Park
14 − 15 March Manchester Manchester Central Convention Complex
15 − 16 March West London Brunel University London
20 March Cornwall University of Exeter/Falmouth University, Penryn Campus
20 March North East Wales Wrexham Glyndwr University, Wrexham Campus
21 − 22 March Exeter Westpoint Arena
23 March Hereford and Worcestershire University of Worcester
27 − 28 March London ExCel London
31 March Hampshire and Sussex Brighton Centre
3 April North West Wales Bangor University
3 − 4 April Bath University of Bath
4 April  West Wales University of Wales, Trinity St David, Carmarthen Campus
5 April Cardiff Cardiff Metropolitan University
6 April Tees Valley Teesside University
19 April Lincolnshire University of Lincoln, Brayford Campus
25 − 26 April East Midlands Loughborough University
27 April Dorset Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus
9 June Staffordshire Staffordshire University, Stoke Campus
12 − 13 June Birmingham NEC Birmingham
13 June Norfolk University of East Anglia
14 June Suffolk University of Suffolk
14 − 15 June Essex University of Essex, Colchester Campus
15 − 16 June  Merseyside University of Liverpool
16 June Sheffield Sheffield Arena
19 − 20 June Bedfordshire The University of Bedfordshire, Bedford Campus
20 June Kent and Medway University of Greenwich at Medway, Medway Campus
21 June Cambridgeshire Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge Campus
21 June South London University of Greenwich, Greenwich Campus
22 − 23 June East London University of East London, Docklands Campus
26 June Humberside University of Hull
27 − 28 June West and North Yorkshire Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus
29 June Lancashire Edge Hill University, Ormskirk Campus
29 June Tyneside Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
30 June North and West Cumbria The Sands Centre, Carlisle
29 August Borders Border Union Showground, Kelso
30 August Dumfries and Galloway Easterbrook Hall, Dumfries
31 August Forth Valley University of Stirling
5 September Edinburgh Royal Highland Centre
12 September Ayrshire (venue to be confirmed)
13 − 14 September Lanarkshire Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility
19 September Glasgow SECC – Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre
21 September Fife Rothes Halls, Glenrothes
22 September Tayside Dundee & Angus College
26 September Moray University of the Highlands and Islands, Moray College
27 − 28 September Aberdeen University of Aberdeen
3 October Highlands University of the Highlands and Islands
5 October Stornoway The Nicolson Institute