Your Professional Profile and Networking - WEBINAR

Details

Starts
Ends
Venue
Online
Register

Building and maintaining a professional network, both offline and online, is a key requirement for all researchers and an effective network can have a very positive effect on your career, whether it is in academic research or beyond. In addition, taking the time to ensure that your professional profile presents you, your skills and experience, your values and your interests in the way that you would like to be perceived by others is worth the effort.

The workshop will be 09.00-12.00 (UK), 12.00-15.00 (Dubai), 16.00-19.00 (Malaysia).

An introduction to professional profiles (both offline and digital) and networking strategy. Consists of case studies, videos, optional activities and further resources.