Publishing Research: Getting Published in Journals - Guidance for Researchers WEBINAR

Details

Starts
Ends
Venue
Online
Register

This workshop is designed for researchers who are considering publishing their research and have some familiarity with the process and terminology. This workshop is part of a set of three interlinked workshops providing a comprehensive advice and knowledge on how to successfully publish your research findings.

This workshop is designed for researchers who are considering publishing their research and have some familiarity with the process and terminology. This workshop is part of a set of three interlinked workshops providing a comprehensive advice and knowledge on how to successfully publish your research findings.

The time for the workshop: 09.30 - 12.30 (UK), 12.30 - 15.30 (Dubai) and 16.30 - 19.30 (Malaysia)