Applying Critical Thinking to Your Own Research - Part 2 (Webinar)

Details

Starts
Ends
Venue
Online
Register

Interactive workshop building on a basic understanding of critical thinking and its applications.

This workshop focuses on the implementation of critical thinking in your own research, using practical resources to help you.

This webinar will start at 10.00 am (UK), 13.00 (Dubai), 17.00 (Malaysia).