Heriot-Watt University works with the following approved representatives in Taiwan who can help you apply and enrol on your chosen programme:

Hsinchu

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Hsinchu office

Address
7F-2, 38 Pei-Ta Road , Hsinchu , 300 , Taiwan
Tel
886 3531 6441
Fax
886 3531 6447
Email
hsinchu@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Kaohsiung

IDP Education (UK) Ltd – Kaohsiung office

Address
3F-1 579 Jhongshan 2nd Road , Kaohsiung , Taiwan
Tel
00 886 7282 6618
Fax
00 886 7282 6619
Email
info.kaohsiung@idp.com
Website
http://www.idp.com

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Kaohsiung office

Address
7F-1, 163 Guang-Jou 1st Street , Kaohsiung City , 802 , Taiwan
Tel
886 7223 8800
Fax
886 7227 3080
Email
kaohsiung@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Keelung

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Keelung office

Address
61-9, Yi 1st Road, Jhongjheng District , Keelung City , 202 , Taiwan
Tel
02 2424 1973
Fax
02 2424 2073
Email
keelung@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Taichung

IDP Education (UK) Ltd – Taichung office

Address
3F 247 Taizhonggang Road, Sec 1 , Taichung , Taiwan
Tel
00 8864 2326 1722
Fax
00 8864 2326 0377
Email
info.taichung@idp.com
Website
http://www.idp.com

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Taichung office (Taiwan head office)

Address
4F-9, 378 Wenhsin Road, Section 1 , Taichung , 408 , Taiwan
Tel
886 4 2328 5946
Fax
886 4 2328 3363
Email
taichung@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Tainan

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Tainan office

Address
5F-1, 88 Chung Shan Road , Tainan , 700 , Taiwan
Tel
886 6222 4790
Fax
886 6222 4791
Email
tainan@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Taipei

IDP Education (UK) Ltd – Taipei office

Address
7F 25 Tunhwa South Road, Sec 1 , Taipei , Taiwan
Tel
00 8862 2570 1466
Fax
00 8662 2570 1477
Email
info.taipei@idp.com
Website
http://www.idp.com

Oxbridge Consulting Ltd

Address
5F., No.169, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Da’an Dist , Taipei City , 106 , Taiwan
Tel
+886 2 2779 0801
Email
service@oxbridge.com.tw
Website
http://www.oxbridge.com.tw/

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Taipei office

Address
3F, 121 Chung Ching South Road, Sec. 1 , Taipei , 100 , Taiwan
Tel
886 2 2370 9780
Fax
886 2 2370 9070
Email
taipei@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com

Taoyuan

United Kingdom Education Advisory Services (UKEAS) - Taoyuan office

Address
5F-6, 11 Da Tong Road , Taoyuan , 330 , Taiwan
Tel
886 3338 4716
Fax
886 3338 4717
Email
taoyuan@ukeas.com
Website
http://www.ukeas.com