Ain Shams University was founded in July 1950 under the name of "Ibrahim Pasha University" and is the third oldest Egyptian university. It is a major scientific and cultural institution, comprised of fifteen faculties and two institutes, located across seven campuses in Cairo, Abassyia, Heliopolis and Shoubra El-Kheima.

Courses offered


Ain Shams University