Semester One Activities
Week Date Activity When Where
1 Thursday 19 Sep 2019 Finding your Feet 1pm-2pm The Thread, Student Union
2 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 Wellbeing Walk  (Gala Hill) 12noon-3pm Front Door, High Mill
3 Wednesday 2 Oct 2019 Games and Crafts Afternoon 12pm-3pm The Thread, Student Union
  Thursday 3  Oct 2019 Finding your Feet 1pm-2pm Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill
4 Tuesday 8 Oct 2019 Knit, Natter, and Sew. 12noon-3pm The Thread, Student Union
  Thursday 10 Oct 2019 Time out Tea 3.30pm-4.30pm Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill
5 Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 Wellbeing Arts  12noon-2pm Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill
  Thursday 17 Oct 2019 Pizza Feedback Workshop (All 1st years) 4pm-6pm Large Lecture Theatre, Main Building 
6 Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 Wellbeing Walk 12noon-1pm Front Door, High Mill
 

Thursday 24 Oct 2019

Knit, Natter and Sew 

Pizza Feedback Workshop (All year 2nd and 3rd Years)

12noon-3pm

4-6pm

Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill

Large Lecture Theatre, Main Building 

7 Thursday 31 Oct 2019 Pizza Feedback Workshop (All 4th years) 4pm-6pm Large Lecture Theatre, Main Building 
8 Thursday 7 Nov 2019 Time out Tea 3.30pm-4.30pm Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill
9 Thursday 14 Nov 2019

Done is better than perfect: Procrastination and self esteem

1pm-2pm Campus Library 
10 Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 Wellbeing Walk  12pm-1pm Front door, High Mill
11 Thursday 28 Nov 2019 Managing Deadline Stress 1pm-2pm Campus Library
12 Thursday 5 Dec 2019 Time out Tea 3.30pm-4.30pm Student Learning Lounge, 2nd Floor High Mill