Staff profiles

Hope Craig

Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3994
Email
h.craig@hw.ac.uk

Craig Landt

Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3932
Email
c.landt@hw.ac.uk

Carolyn Brock

Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3072
Email
c.brock@hw.ac.uk

Natasha Lobley

Job title
Enterprise Executive
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4427
Email
n.lobley@hw.ac.uk

Kirstie Armsworth

Job title
Marketing and Events Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3703
Email
k.armsworth@hw.ac.uk

Jen Black

Job title
Marketing and Events Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3071
Email
jennifer.black@hw.ac.uk

Derek Brown

Job title
Research and KT Contracts Manager, Legal Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3405
Email
d.g.brown@hw.ac.uk

Eva Day

Job title
European Research Manager
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3073
Email
e.o.day@hw.ac.uk

Jane Dey

Job title
Research Support Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3932
Email
j.dey@hw.ac.uk

Tina Donnelly

Job title
Athena SWAN Project Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3195
Email
t.donnelly@hw.ac.uk

Fiona Duff

Job title
Communications Officer RES
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8217 / 4060
Email
fiona.duff@hw.ac.uk

Veronica Ferguson

Job title
Enterprise Outreach Manager
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8426
Email
v.ferguson@hw.ac.uk

Deborah Ferns

Job title
OGIC Contracts Officer, Legal Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3994
Email
d.ferns@hw.ac.uk

Mhairi Fraser

Job title
Administrative Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3070
Email
m.e.fraser@hw.ac.uk

Alicia Greated

Job title
Director of Research and Enterprise
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3751
Email
a.greated@hw.ac.uk

Robert Goodfellow

Job title
Head of Technology Transfer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3616
Email
r.j.goodfellow@hw.ac.uk

Beth Johnson

Job title
Technology Transfer Executive
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3192
Email
e.johnson@hw.ac.uk

Allison Kerr

Job title
Executive Assistant to the Director of Research and Enterprise Services
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3309

Olga Kozlova

Job title
Enterprise Creation Manager, Business Development and Technology Transfer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3870
Email
o.kozlova@hw.ac.uk

Patrick McCarthy

Job title
Business Development Executive
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3881 / (0)7989 536218
Email
p.mccarthy@hw.ac.uk

Iain McEwan

Job title
Business Development Executive, Engineering and Pyhsical Sciences
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3750
Email
i.mcewan@hw.ac.uk

Julie Mitchell

Job title
Research Services Administrator
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8001
Email
j.j.mitchell@hw.ac.uk

Jim McVee

Job title
Business Development Manager
Phone
+44 (0)1896 89 2142
Email
j.mcvee@hw.ac.uk

Alex Peden

Job title
Research Funding Manager
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3196
Email
a.peden@hw.ac.uk

Lynne B Raventós

Job title
Advisor, IP and Contracts | Legal Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3194
Email
l.raventos@hw.ac.uk

Jade Ross

Job title
Advisor, IP and Contracts | Legal Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3194
Email
j.ross@hw.ac.uk

Áine Ryan

Job title
Research Support Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8375
Email
aine.ryan@hw.ac.uk

Grant Sellar

Job title
Business Development Executive (MACS and SLS)
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4469
Email
g.sellar@hw.ac.uk

Tony Weir

Job title
Head of Research and Legal Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3072
Email
a.g.weir@hw.ac.uk

Laura Wicks

Job title
Public Engagement Co-ordinator
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3446
Email
l.wicks@hw.ac.uk

Gillian Wishart

Job title
Interim Project Manager, Textiles Future Forum
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3224
Email
g.wishart@hw.ac.uk