Procurement Services Team
Name  Contact details
Victoria Kulczycki
Head of Procurement
Victoria.Kulczycki@hw.ac.uk
Rosemary R Carson
Procurement Manager
R.R.Carson@hw.ac.uk
Richard G Kinghorn
Procurement Manager
R.G.Kinghorn@hw.ac.uk
Fred Davidson
Procurement Manager

F.Davidson@hw.ac.uk

Robert McCaig
Procurement and Systems Officer
R.McCaig@hw.ac.uk
Hazel Fraser
Procurement Assistant
H.Fraser@hw.ac.uk
Lauren Benn
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Apprentice
L.Benn@hw.ac.uk