Procurement Services Team
Name  Contact details
Victoria Kulczycki
Head of Procurement
0131 451 3767
Victoria.Kulczycki@hw.ac.uk
Rosemary R Carson
Procurement Manager
0131 451 4443
R.R.Carson@hw.ac.uk
Richard G Kinghorn
Procurement Manager
0131 451 3704
R.G.Kinghorn@hw.ac.uk
Fred Davidson
Procurement Manager

0131 451 3700
F.Davidson@hw.ac.uk

Robert McCaig
Procurement and Systems Officer
0131 451 4481
R.McCaig@hw.ac.uk
Hazel Fraser
Procurement Assistant
0131 451 4440
H.Fraser@hw.ac.uk
Robyn Hill
Administrative Assistant
0131 451 4466
R.Hill@hw.ac.uk