Harvard Referencing - Cite them Right

Wed 19 Sep 2pm
Thu 20 Sep 9am
Wed 26 Sep 12pm
Fri 28 Sep 9am
Mon 1 Oct 1pm
Thurs 4 Oct 12pm
Wed 7 Nov 1pm

Venue: Room 4, Library

Mon 24 Sep 5pm
Fri, 23 Nov 10am

Venue: The Thread Jean Muir Student Village

Webinars:

Mon 17 Sep 6pm
Mon 1 Oct 1pm
Wed 7 Nov 9.15am & 5.30pm

Don't just Google it - find quality info for your students

Wednesday, 29 August, 12pm
Thursday, 30 August, 9am
Monday, 3 September, 12pm
Monday, 12 November, 9.30am

Venue: Room 4, Library

Monday, 12 November, 5.30pm (webinar)

Top Tips for Academic Writing

Wednesday, 12th September, 12pm
Thursday, 13th September, 1pm
Wednesay, 3rd October, 1pm
Wednesday, 17th October, 1pm

Venue: Room 4, Library

Webinars:

Thursday, 13th September, 4pm
Wednesday, 3rd October, 5.30pm

Get it Done - Easy Guide to Managing your Time

Wednesday, 10th October, 1pm
Wedneday, 21st November, 12pm

Venue: Room 4, Library

Friday, 12th October, 2pm
Friday, 19th October, 10am

Venue: The Thread, Jean Muir Student Village

Webinars:

Wednesday, 10th October, 5.30pm
Tuesday, 16th October, 9am

Let's Get in On.....line

Friday, 28th September, 10am

Venue: Room 4, Library

Webinars:

Thursday, 27th September 2.30pm
Friday 9th November 10am