The purpose of the Undergraduate Studies Committee is to develop and promote a co-ordinated approach to academic aspects and quality enhancement of undergraduate programmes through the approval of the content, specifications and assessment regulations of programmes and courses. The Committee considers matters pertaining to admission, registration and examination of undergraduate students, and the appointment of external examiners.

Chair of the Committee: Dr Fadi Ghaith  Clerk of the Committee: Katrina Wallace

The minutes and agendas from the current academic year are noted below. For information prior to this, please contact the Clerk of the Committee.

Current Year Minutes 2017-2018

  • 23 August 2017
  • 20 September 2017
  • 08 November 2017
  • 12 December 2017
  • 14 February 2018
  • 14 March 2018
  • 16 May 2018
  • 22 August 2018