Registry Operations
Name Title Tel. No. Email
Karen McArthur Head of Registry Operations +44 (0)131 451 3379 K.McArthur@hw.ac.uk
Rachel Bourhill Student Records Officer +44 (0)131 451 3384 R.Bourhill@hw.ac.uk
Lynn Boag Examinations Officer +44 (0)131 451 3382 L.C.Boag@hw.ac.uk
Sam Bitar Studies Committees Officer +44 (0)131 451 4575 S.Bitar@hw.ac.uk
Jen Hardy University Timetabler (P/T) +44 (0)131 451 3374 J.A.Hardy@hw.ac.uk
Jean Campbell Management Information Analyst +44 (0)131 451 3383 J.M.Campbell@hw.ac.uk
Katrina Wallace Senior Admin Assistant +44 (0)131 451 3407 K.Wallace@hw.ac.uk
Andrea O'Neill Senior Admin Assistant +44 (0)131 451 3665 A.ONeill@hw.ac.uk
Claire Russell Senior Admin Assistant (P/T) +44 (0)131 451 3752 C.Russell@hw.ac.uk
Claire Black Admin Assistant +44 (0)131 451 3860 Claire.Black@hw.ac.uk
Gael Donald Admin Assistant +44 (0)131 451 3375 G.Donald@hw.ac.uk
Sarah McDonald Admin Assistant +44 (0)131 451 3714 S.McDonald@hw.ac.uk
Morris Skilling Admin Assistant (P/T) +44 (0)131 451 3381 M.Skilling@hw.ac.uk
Cat MacNeil Examinations Assistant (seasonal) +44 (0)131 451 3221 C.MacNeil@hw.ac.uk