Staff profiles

Wen Li

Job title
Admin Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3988
Email
w.li@hw.ac.uk

Jessica Doyle

Job title
Admin Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8250
Email
j.doyle@hw.ac.uk

James Brunton

Job title
Administrative Assistant / SoSS Recruitment, Admission and Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3843
Email
j.r.brunton@hw.ac.uk

Elaine Legget

Job title
School Office Secretary
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3297
Email
e.legget@hw.ac.uk

Deirdre Torrance

Job title
Admin Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3297
Email
d.torrance@hw.ac.uk

Claire- Jayne Seller

Job title
Marketing and Communications

Asimenia Veneti

Job title
Admin Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3865
Email
a.veneti@hw.ac.uk

Ioannis Argyropoulos

Job title
Senior Technician
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
i.argyropoulos@hw.ac.uk

Stephanie Ashby

Job title
Administrator / SML Recruitment, Admission and Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3485
Email
s.a.ashby@hw.ac.uk

Karly Chieza

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Support Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4065
Email
k.chieza@hw.ac.uk

Catherine Clephane

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8249
Email
c.j.clephane@hw.ac.uk

Claire Dukes

Job title
Admin Assistant / SML School Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3656
Email
claire.dukes@hw.ac.uk

Jessica Forbes

Job title
Administrator
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4202
Email
j.forbes@hw.ac.uk

Peter Gerrard

Job title
Admin Assistant / SML School Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3863
Email
p.gerrard@hw.ac.uk

Kimberley Grahame

Job title
Learning and Teaching Support Assistant
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8052
Email
k.grahame@hw.ac.uk

Julia Hill

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3647
Email
j.a.hill@hw.ac.uk

Karen Hiroz

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Finance
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3533
Email
k.hiroz@hw.ac.uk

Evelyn Karlsberg

Job title
Administrator / SML Research Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3875
Email
e.karlsberg@hw.ac.uk

Ela Kossakowska

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Recruitment, Admission and Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3968
Email
e.kossakowska@hw.ac.uk

Siobhan McKiernan

Job title
Administrator / SML Recruitment, Admission and Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3557
Email
s.mckiernan@hw.ac.uk

Colin Miller

Job title
Administrator / SML Learning and Teaching
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4062
Email
c.miller@hw.ac.uk

Karen Morton

Job title
Senior Admin Assistant / SML Recruitment, Admission and Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3542
Email
k.morton@hw.ac.uk

Juergen Munz

Job title
Administrator / SML Research Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4207
Email
juergen.munz@hw.ac.uk

Caroline Murray

Job title
Administrator / SML Research Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4454
Email
c.a.murray@hw.ac.uk

Campbell Powrie

Job title
Director of Administration and School Registrar
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3554
Email
c.powrie@hw.ac.uk

Marc Quinn

Job title
Manager / SML Learning and Teaching Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3736
Email
m.a.quinn@hw.ac.uk

Gail Robertson

Job title
Administrator / SML Finance
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8188
Email
g.l.robertson@hw.ac.uk

Yuka Scott

Job title
Admin Assistant / SML School Support
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3873
Email
y.scott@hw.ac.uk

Lorraine Simpson

Job title
Admin Assistant / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8137
Email
l.d.simpson@hw.ac.uk

Keith Spencer

Job title
Assistant Building Services / SML Professional Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8226
Email
k.a.spencer@hw.ac.uk

Sylvia Stevenson

Job title
Manager / SML Finance
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3518
Email
sylvia.stevenson@hw.ac.uk

Paula Westaby

Job title
Manager / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4780
Email
p.m.westaby@hw.ac.uk

Alison Wilson

Job title
Administrator / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3621
Email
alison.j.wilson@hw.ac.uk

Jamie Wiseman

Job title
Admin Assistant / SML Student Services
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3864
Email
jamie.wiseman@hw.ac.uk