Select a staff member's name to view their staff profile and contact details:

 

Staff profiles

Cakil Agnew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
c.agnew@hw.ac.uk

Ioannis Argyropoulos

Job title
Senior Technician
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
i.argyropoulos@hw.ac.uk

Lucy Bolton

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 435 8781
Email
l.bolton@hw.ac.uk

Calia Clara

Job title
Research Assistant
Email
c.calia@hw.ac.uk

Sue Cowan

Job title
Lecturer in Psychology
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3735
Email
s.cowan@hw.ac.uk

Michael Craig

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
m.craig@hw.ac.uk

Mioara Cristea

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 3200
Email
m.cristea@hw.ac.uk

Annie Crookes

Job title
Associate Head Dubai campus
Phone
00971 4 4358767
Email
a.crookes@hw.ac.uk

Michaela Dewar

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3464
Email
m.dewar@hw.ac.uk

Greg Fantham

Job title
Lecturer p/t
Phone
04 435 8200
Email
g.fantham@hw.ac.uk

Dr Maria Garraffa

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8139
Email
m.garraffa@hw.ac.uk

Alan Gow

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8239
Email
a.j.gow@hw.ac.uk

Dasha Grajfoner

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8282
Email
d.grajfoner@hw.ac.uk

Serge Hoefeijzers

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
s.hoefeijzers@hw.ac.uk

Terry Lansdown

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8246
Email
t.lansdown@hw.ac.uk

Minu Mathews

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04- 4358788
Email
m.mathews@hw.ac.uk

Mel McKendrick

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3200
Email
m.mckendrick@hw.ac.uk

Emily Messer

Job title
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
e.messer@hw.ac.uk

Kevin Muldoon

Job title
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8002
Email
k.muldoon@hw.ac.uk

Mario Parra Rodriguez

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8365
Email
m.parra_rodriguez@hw.ac.uk

Lauren M Potter

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8439
Email
l.m.potter@hw.ac.uk

Thusha Rajendran

Job title
Reader in Psychology
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3456
Email
t.rajendran@hw.ac.uk

Anna Sedda

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4541
Email
a.sedda@hw.ac.uk

Mary E Stewart

Job title
Reader
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3655
Email
m.e.stewart@hw.ac.uk

Eleftheria (Ria) Vaportzis

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8009
Email
r.vaportzis@hw.ac.uk