Select a staff member's name to view their staff profile and contact details:

Staff profiles

Marlene Muller

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 43588743
Email
m.muller@hw.ac.uk

Paul Hopkinson

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 4358744
Email
p.hopkinson@hw.ac.uk

Katherine Lloyd

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3978
Email
k.lloyd@hw.ac.uk

David Twigg

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
d.twigg@hw.ac.uk

Jiju Antony

Job title
Professor of Quality Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8266
Email
j.antony@hw.ac.uk

Norin Arshed

Job title
Assistant Professor of Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3716
Email
n.arshed@hw.ac.uk

Geraldine Bell

Job title
Assistant Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3858
Email
geraldine.bell@hw.ac.uk

Josephine Bisacre

Job title
Associate Professor in Business Law
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3842
Email
j.r.bisacre@hw.ac.uk

Umit Bititci

Job title
Professor of Business Performance
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3553
Email
u.s.bititci@hw.ac.uk

Iain Black

Job title
Associate Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3803
Email
i.r.black@hw.ac.uk

Nigel Caldwell

Job title
Associate Professor in Logistics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3880
Email
n.d.caldwell@hw.ac.uk

Tom Chadwick

Job title
Honorary Professor
Email
t.chadwick@hw.ac.uk

Elaine Collinson

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3625
Email
e.collinson@hw.ac.uk

Vic Craig

Job title
Professor Emeritus

Pratyush Dadhich

Job title
Associate in Logistics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4173
Email
p.dadhich@hw.ac.uk

Michael Danson

Job title
Professor of Enterprise Policy
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3840
Email
m.danson@hw.ac.uk

Chris Dodd

Job title
Associate Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3851
Email
chris.dodd@hw.ac.uk

Thomas Farrington

Job title
Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Management and Organisation
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3978
Email
t.farrington@hw.ac.uk

John Fernie

Job title
Professor Emeritus
Email
j.fernie@hw.ac.uk

Laura Galloway

Job title
Dean of the University (Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences) and Professor of Business and Enterprise
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8286
Email
l.galloway@hw.ac.uk

Abhijeet Ghadge

Job title
Assistant Professor in Logistics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8331
Email
a.ghadge@hw.ac.uk

Pierre de Gioia-Carabellese

Job title
Associate Professor of Business Law
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3559
Email
p.de_gioia-carabellese@hw.ac.uk

Robert Graham

Job title
Senior Teaching Fellow
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3848
Email
r.graham@hw.ac.uk

Philip Greening

Job title
Associate Professor and Logistics Research Manager
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3521
Email
p.greening@hw.ac.uk

Amos Haniff

Job title
Associate Professor in Project Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3847
Email
a.haniff@hw.ac.uk

Gillian Hogg

Job title
Deputy Principal (External Relations)
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4064
Email
g.hogg@hw.ac.uk

Jan-Pieter Hoogma

Job title
Assistant Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8205
Email
j.p.hoogma@hw.ac.uk

Nicolina Kamenou-Aigbekaen

Job title
Professor of Human Resource Management and Diversity Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
n.kamenou-aigbekaen@hw.ac.uk

Stavros Karamperidis

Job title
Assistant Professor in Shipping and International Logistics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8432
Email
s.karamperidis@hw.ac.uk

Tony Keenan

Job title
Professor Emeritus

Bill Keogh

Job title
Professor Emeritus

Robert MacIntosh

Job title
Head of School of Social Sciences
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3850
Email
robert.macintosh@hw.ac.uk

Andrew MacLaren

Job title
Assistant Professor in Marketing and Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8254
Email
a.maclaren@hw.ac.uk

Abigail Marks

Job title
Professor of Work and Employment Studies
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3610
Email
a.marks@hw.ac.uk

Julie McFarlane

Job title
Assistant Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3555
Email
j.mcfarlane@hw.ac.uk

Linda McGilvray

Job title
Assistant Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3854
Email
l.mcgilvray@hw.ac.uk

Geraldine McKay

Job title
Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3549
Email
g.mckay@hw.ac.uk

Yvonne McLaren

Job title
Assistant Professor in Business Law
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8334
Email
yvonne.mclaren@hw.ac.uk

UmmeSalma Mujtaba

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358735
Email
u.mujtaba@hw.ac.uk

Kevin O'Gorman

Job title
Deputy Head of School and Head of Business Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3844
Email
k.ogorman@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Palmer

Job title
Honorary Research Fellow
Email
a.palmer@hw.ac.uk

Jane Queenan

Job title
Associate Professor in Management and Deputy Head of Business Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4388
Email
c.j.queenan@hw.ac.uk

James Richards

Job title
Associate Professor in Human Resource Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3043
Email
j.richards@hw.ac.uk

Christine Rutherford

Job title
Associate Professor in Logistics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3883
Email
c.rutherford@hw.ac.uk

John Sanders

Job title
Assistant Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3857
Email
j.w.sanders@hw.ac.uk

Kate Sang

Job title
Associate Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4208
Email
k.sang@hw.ac.uk

Babak Taheri

Job title
Associate Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4452
Email
b.taheri@hw.ac.uk

Yen Tran

Job title
Associate Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3472
Email
y.tran@hw.ac.uk

Colin Turner

Job title
Associate Professor in Strategic Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8060
Email
c.turner@hw.ac.uk

Helen Verhoeven

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358739
Email
h.verhoeven@hw.ac.uk

Kathryn Waite

Job title
Assistant Professor in Marketing
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8285
Email
k.waite@hw.ac.uk

Lakshman Wimalasena

Job title
Assistant Professor in Human Resource Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3849
Email
l.wimalasena@hw.ac.uk

Catherine Wright

Job title
Assistant Professor in Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3853
Email
c.a.wright@hw.ac.uk