Staff profiles

Adrian C. Hurt

Job title
Computing Technician
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3894
Email
a.c.hurt@hw.ac.uk

Ashley Doherty

Job title
Senior Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3202
Email
a.doherty@hw.ac.uk

Christine McBride

Job title
Senior Administrative Assistant/Finance
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3431
Email
c.mcbride@hw.ac.uk

Claire Porter

Job title
Operations Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3411
Email
c.porter@hw.ac.uk

Darren Cunningham

Job title
Director of Administration
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4360
Email
d.p.cunningham@hw.ac.uk

Derek Davis

Job title
Administrative Assistant/Finance

Holly Lumsden

Job title
Administrator/Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8176
Email
h.lumsden@hw.ac.uk

Iain A. McCrone

Job title
Computer Officer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3419
Email
i.a.mccrone@hw.ac.uk

Jen McLean

Job title
Modern Apprentice
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3324
Email
j.mclean@hw.ac.uk

Jill Gunn

Job title
Administrator/Learning and Teaching
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3334
Email
j.p.gunn@hw.ac.uk

John Inch

Job title
Administrator/Postgraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8337
Email
j.inch@hw.ac.uk

June Maxwell

Job title
PA to Head of School and Senior Administrative Assistant/Postgraduate Admissions
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4152
Email
j.maxwell@hw.ac.uk

Laura Dilworth

Job title
Administrative Assistant - Learning and Teaching MACS
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3324
Email
l.dilworth@hw.ac.uk

Linda Jazayeri

Job title
Administrative Assistant/Postgraduate Admissions
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8444
Email
l.jazayeri@hw.ac.uk

Lisa Kinnaird

Job title
Administrator/Learning and Teaching
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3432
Email
l.m.kinnaird@hw.ac.uk

Robbie McArthur

Job title
Finance Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3507
Email
r.mcarthur@hw.ac.uk

Rodi Amiridou

Job title
External Programmes Administrator
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8314
Email
r.amiridou@hw.ac.uk

Sandra McArthur

Job title
Research Administrator
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4339
Email
s.m.mcarthur@hw.ac.uk

Steve Mowbray

Job title
Computing Manager
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3246
Email
s.mowbray@hw.ac.uk