Person Role
Professor Ruth Aylett Ethics Coordinator
Dr Lynne Baillie Director of Research
Jenny Coady Director of Internationalisation
Darren Cunningham Director of Administration
Professor Jennie Hansen Director of Learning and Teaching
Professor Andrew Ireland Head of the Department of Computer Science
Robbie McArthur Finance Manager
Professor Beatrice Pelloni Head of School
Professor Bryan Rynne Director of Academic Quality
Dr Christian Saemann Director of PGR Studies
Professor Bernd Schroers Head of the Department of Mathematics
Professor Richard Szabo Co-Director of the Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Dr Anke Wiese Head of the Department of Actuarial Mathamatics and Statistics