Head of Teaching Discipline

Staff profiles

Michael Crichton

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4367
Email
m.crichton@hw.ac.uk

Rehan Ahmed

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358711
Email
r.ahmed@hw.ac.uk

Nick Bennett

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4379
Email
n.bennett@hw.ac.uk

Baixin Chen

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4305
Email
b.chen@hw.ac.uk

Yuhang Chen

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4386
Email
y.chen@hw.ac.uk

S Kokou Dadzie

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3531
Email
k.dadzie@hw.ac.uk

Fadi Ghaith

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358713
Email
f.ghaith@hw.ac.uk

Wolf Früh

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4374
Email
w.g.fruh@hw.ac.uk

Stephen Houston

Job title
Head of Mechanical Engineering Teaching Discipline;Senior Teaching Fellow
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3471
Email
s.d.houston@hw.ac.uk

Xianwen Kong

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3688
Email
x.kong@hw.ac.uk

Yeaw Chu Lee

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4722
Email
y.c.lee@hw.ac.uk

Theodore Lim

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4353
Email
t.lim@hw.ac.uk

David McNeil

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4375
Email
d.a.mcneil@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Moore

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8068
Email
a.moore@hw.ac.uk

Mehdi Nazarinia

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358723
Email
m.nazarinia@hw.ac.uk

Tadhg O'Donovan

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4298
Email
t.s.o'donovan@hw.ac.uk

Olga Potapova-Crighton

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358720
Email
o.potapova-crighton@hw.ac.uk

Bob Reuben

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3615
Email
r.reuben@hw.ac.uk

James Ritchie

Job title
Dean of Science and Engineering
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4364
Email
j.m.ritchie@hw.ac.uk

Aimaro Sanna

Job title
Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3299

Rula Sharqi

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358720
Email
r.sharqi@hw.ac.uk

Jining Sun

Job title
Lecturer in Design and Manufacture
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8259
Email
jining.sun@hw.ac.uk

Hari Upadhyaya

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4381
Email
h.m.upadhyaya@hw.ac.uk

Peter Wilkinson

Job title
p/t Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4332
Email
p.wilkinson@hw.ac.uk

Uwe Wolfram

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4224
Email
u.wolfram@hw.ac.uk

Jin Xuan

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3293
Email
j.xuan@hw.ac.uk

Humphrey Yiu

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8145
Email
h.h.yiu@hw.ac.uk

Daniil Yurchenko

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8097
Email
d.yurchenko@hw.ac.uk

 

Dubai Campus

  • Peter Kew  (Associate Head of School, Dubai)

See also Dubai staff list