Staff profiles

Mounif Abdallah

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358718
Email
m.abdallah@hw.ac.uk

Rehan Ahmed

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358711
Email
r.ahmed@hw.ac.uk

Mohamed Al-Musleh

Job title
Laboratory Supervisor
Phone
+97144358719
Email
m.al-musleh@hw.ac.uk

Fadi Ghaith

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358713
Email
f.ghaith@hw.ac.uk

Peter Kew

Job title
Associate Head of School
Phone
00971 4 4358711
Email
p.a.kew@hw.ac.uk

Senthil A Muthukumaraswamy

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358716
Email
m.senthilarumugam@hw.ac.uk

Mehdi Nazarinia

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358723
Email
m.nazarinia@hw.ac.uk

Mutasim Nour

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+97144358717
Email
mutasim.nour@hw.ac.uk

Olga Potapova-Crighton

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358720
Email
o.potapova-crighton@hw.ac.uk

Chandrasekar Rajivi

Job title
Postgraduate Administrator
Phone
+97144358633
Email
y.themeem@hw.ac.uk

Rula Sharqi

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358720
Email
r.sharqi@hw.ac.uk

Chacko Sibi

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358712
Email
c.sibi@hw.ac.uk

Prashanth K Soori

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+97144358714
Email
p.k.soori@hw.ac.uk

Yousuf Themeem

Job title
UG Administrator
Phone
+97144358634
Email
c.rajivi@hw.ac.uk