Key staff and office locations

School of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Dr. Alexander Bell
Associate Director of Studies (Engineering)
0131 451 3548
A.Bell@hw.ac.uk
DB 2.03, Edinburgh Campus

Dr. Gudrun Kocher
Associate Director of Studies - EPS Combined Studies
0131 451 8399
G.Kocher@hw.ac.uk
JN 2.19, Edinburgh Campus

Dr. Fadi Ghaith
Associate Director of Studies (Dubai)
f.ghaith@hw.ac.uk
Office No F21
P.O. Box 294345
Dubai, UAE
+971 4 4358713

Combined Studies Secretary (Edinburgh Campus)

Susie Murphy
0131 451 3474
S.Murphy@hw.ac.uk
JN 1.09, Edinburgh Campus

School of Social Sciences

Ms Emma Guion Akdag
0131 451 3854
E.Guion_Akdag@hw.ac.uk
MB G.37, Edinburgh Campus

School of Textiles and Design

Mrs Marnie Collins
01896 892231
M.Collins@hw.ac.uk
214 High Mill

Additional Key Staff

Ms Carol Murray
Student Welfare Counsellor (Edinburgh Campus)
Hugh Nisbet Building
0131 451 3387
studentsupport@hw.ac.uk

Mrs Isobelle Pottinger
Academic Counsellor
0131 451 3062
I.B.Pottinger@hw.ac.uk
Library, Riccarton Campus

Mr Keith Kilgore
Careers Adviser
0131 451 3393
K.Kilgore@hw.ac.uk
SR 1.06

Mrs Lesley West
Student Funding Support
Student Welfare Services, Hugh Nisbet Building
0131 451 3816
L.P.West@hw.ac.uk