Head of Discipline

Dr Julian Goodwin - j.a.s.goodwin@hw.ac.uk

For general enquiries, please contact the EPS Teaching office in JN1.07 or email enquiries@eps.hw.ac.uk.

Staff profiles

Ali Ozel

Email
a.ozel@hw.ac.uk

John Andresen

Job title
Reader
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3591
Email
j.andresen@hw.ac.uk

Henry Bock

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8339
Email
h.bock@hw.ac.uk

Helen Bridle

Job title
RAE/EPS Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3355
Email
h.l.bridle@hw.ac.uk

Fernando Cárdenas-Lizana

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4115
Email
f.cardenaslizana@hw.ac.uk

Susana García

Job title
Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8083
Email
s.garcia@hw.ac.uk

Julian Goodwin

Job title
Head of Chemical Engineering Teaching
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4711
Email
j.a.s.goodwin@hw.ac.uk

Alan Harper

Job title
Lecturer (Part-Time)
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4378
Email
a.j.harper@hw.ac.uk

Mark Keane

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4719
Email
m.a.keane@hw.ac.uk

Gerard Markx

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8349
Email
g.h.markx@hw.ac.uk

Mercedes Maroto-Valer

Job title
Robert Buchan Chair
Phone
0131 451 8028
Email
m.maroto-valer@hw.ac.uk

Xiongwei Ni

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3781
Email
x.ni@hw.ac.uk

Raffaella Ocone

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3777
Email
r.ocone@hw.ac.uk

Vassilis Sboros

Job title
Reader
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8015
Email
vs148@hw.ac.uk

Huizhi Wang

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8354
Email
h.wang@hw.ac.uk

Robin Westacott

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4717
Email
r.e.westacott@hw.ac.uk

Graeme White

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3078
Email
g.white@hw.ac.uk

Nik Willoughby

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4377
Email
n.a.willoughby@hw.ac.uk