Applied

Name Email Phone
Rainer Beck r.j.beck@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Ioannis Bitharas i.bitharas@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Alexander Burton atb30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Oliver Collett ojc30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Stephen Dondieu sdd1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3084
Wojciech Góra w.s.gora@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Samuel Hann snh30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3084
Nathan Macleod nm178@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Amirali Matin am626@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Mark McDonald mwm32@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Paulina Morawska p.morawska@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Daniel Morris dm113@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Logaheswari Muniraj llm5@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Donald Risbridger drr30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3357
Alexander Ross ar300@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
David Ross dr55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8357
Bartlomiej Siwicki b.siwicki@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Kimberly Tkalcec ket3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Kexin Wang kw34@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Krystian Wlodarczyk k.l.wlodarczyk@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105
Shouyue Wu sw87@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105

Quantum

Name Email Phone
Daniel Andres-Penares d.andres-penares@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Muhammad Arshad ma455@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Hyeonjun Baek h.baek@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3413
Aneirin Baker ajb17@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Guillem Ballesteros-Garcia gb173@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Peter Barrow pb31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Dominic Branford d.branford@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3046
Mauro Brotons i Gisbert m.brotons_i_gisbert@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
William Brown wmb1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Yvan Buggy yb25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Aidan Campbell ac174@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
David Canning dwc1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Alexandre Coates ac173@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Peter Connolly pc23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Karen Craigie klc31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Jonathan Crickmore jc29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Scott Davidson sd74@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Shun Feng s.feng@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Francesco Graffitti fg13@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Swathi Hegde s.hegde@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Natalia Herrera nah2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Joseph Ho joseph.ho@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Laura Huddleston llh4@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Dean Johnstone dj79@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Maximilian Koegl mk220@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3793
Zhe Xian Koong zk49@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Dmytro Kundys d.kundys@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Micaela Laini ml114@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Aurora Maccarone a.maccarone@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Aongus McCarthy a.mccarthy@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3056
Will McCutcheon w.mccutcheon@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3646
Nirosh Meckamalil Eldose nm20@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Imogen Morland im19@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Christopher Morrison clm6@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Catarina Novo c.novo@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Raphael Picard rmp5@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Alexander Pickston ap343@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Radivoje Prizia rp38@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Massimiliano Proietti mp68@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Ittoop Puthoor i.puthoor@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
David Reichmuth dr23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Berke Ricketti bvr1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Alice Ruget ar432@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Lisa Saalbach l.saalbach@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Eleanor Scerri e.scerri@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Hamish Scott has15@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Vatshal Srivastav vs54@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Ulrich Steinlehner uks2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Lara Stroh ls149@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Alfonso Tello Castillo at154@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Fiona Thorburn f.thorburn@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Rachael Tobin r.tobin@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Max Tyler mat3@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Andres Ulibarrena Diaz a.ulibarrena_diaz@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Gerard Valenti-Rojas gv16@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Ewan Wade ecw3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Nicholas Werren n.werren@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Daniel White dw29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Xin Yi xin.yi@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Ugo Zanforlin uz2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Chunmei Zhang chunmei.zhang@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Feng Zhu f.zhu@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4174

Ultrafast

Name Email Phone
Georgia Anastasiadi ga10@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
David Bajek db114@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3793
Federico Belli f.belli@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Aurelien Benoit a.benoit@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Christian Brahms c.brahms@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Pablo Castro p.castro@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3793
Yuk Shan Cheng yc40@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Leone Di Mauro Villari ld33@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Adrian Dzipalski a.dzipalski@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Adam Forrest adam.forrest@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Harrison Greenwood hg35@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Teodora Grigorova tfg2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Rosie Hayward rh45@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Yuttana Intaravanne yi9@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3586
Sharad Joshi sj2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Vikram Kamaljith vk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Christy Kelly ckk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Nikoleta Kotsina n.kotsina@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Harikumar Kuzhikkattu Chandrasekharan h.kuzhikkattu_chandresekharan@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Simone Lauria sl196@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Athanasios Lekosiotis al104@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Sam McArthur srm37@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Eunan McShane epm1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
David MacLachlan d.maclachlan@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Gillian Madden gem31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Calum Maitland-Warne cm350@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Duncan McNicholl dkm2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Toby Mitchell tm55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Hanna Ostapenko ho14@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Fraser Pike fap30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Ana Ribeiro afr3@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Calum Ross calum.ross@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Marius Rutkauskas m.rutkauskas@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Mohammed Sabbah ms246@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Jacopo Siliprandi js281@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Chris Sparling cs177@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Lawrence Titley l.titley@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Feng Ye f.ye@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4332