Applied

Name Email Phone
Georgia Anastasiadi ga10@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Rainer Beck R.J.Beck@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Ioannis Bitharas I.Bitharas@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Alexander Burton atb30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Oliver Collett ojc30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Gilles Diederich gd87@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Stephen Dondieu sdd1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3084
Andrew Dunn ad134@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Wojciech Góra W.S.Gora@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Samuel Hann snh30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3084
Amiel Lopes aal1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3774
Amirali Matin am626@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Sam McArthur srm37@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Mark McDonald mwm32@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Duncan McNicholl dkm2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3085
Eunan McShane epm1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Syam Mohanan sp29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4148
Paulina Morawska P.Morawska@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Daniel Morris dm113@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Graeme Nicoll gan2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105
Catarina Novo C.Novo@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Nikolitsa Papachristou np15@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Fraser Pike fap30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Donald Risbridger drr30@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Alexander Ross ar300@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
David Ross dr55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8357
Bartlomiej Siwicki B.Siwicki@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Kimberly Tkalcec ket3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Andrew Waddie A.Waddie@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105
Kexin Wang kw34@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Krystian Wlodarczyk K.L.Wlodarczyk@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105
Shouyue Wu sw87@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Chunmei Zhang cz8@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3801

Quantum

Name Email Phone
Aneirin Baker ajb17@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Megan Agnew ma1076@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4174
Ryan Amiri ra2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Hyeonjun Baek H.Baek@hw.ac.uk

0131 451 3413

Guillem Ballesteros-Garcia gb173@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Peter Barrow pb31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Mauro Brotons i Gisbert M.Brotons_i_Gisbert@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8069
Oliver Brown ob25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
William Brown wmb1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Yvan Buggy yb25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Aidan Campbell aac13@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
David Canning dwc1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
David Carvalho dc8@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Susan Chan sc470@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4174
Alexandre Coates ac173@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Robert Collins R.J.Collins@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3056
Peter Connolly pc23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Karen Craigie klc4037@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Jonathan Crickmore jc29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Scott Davidson sd74@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Robert Dingwall rd103@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Ross Donaldson R.Donaldson@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Callum Duncan cd130@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Francesco Graffitti fg13@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Zoe Greener zmg1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Joseph Ho Joseph.Ho@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Dean Johnstone dj79@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Klaudia Kleczkowska kk3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3046
Zhe Xian Koong zk49@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Antonios Koutroumanis ak239@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Dmytro Kundys D.Kundys@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Kateryna Kuzmenko kk18@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Micaela Laini ml114@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Aurora Maccarone A.Maccarone@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Parthena Mavridou pm24@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3646
Aongus McCarthy A.McCarthy@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3056
Nirosh Meckamalil Eldose nm20@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Christopher Morrison clm6@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Rikki Moug R.Moug@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3646
Raphael Picard rmp5@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Alexander Pickston ap343@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Massimiliano Proietti mp68@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Ittoop Puthoor I.Puthoor@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Markus Rambach M.Rambach@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3413
David Reichmuth dr23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Berke Ricketti bvr1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Mahdi Sameti ms53@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Dale Scerri ds32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Najwa Sidqi ns49@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Alexander Spracklen aos32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Rachael Tobin rt2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Max Tyler mat3@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Peter Vines P.Vines@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
David Webb dw132@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Niclas Westerberg nkw2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3046
Daniel White dw29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Fuyong Yue fy57@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Ugo Zanforlin uz2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Feng Zhu F.Zhu@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111

Ultrafast

Name Email Phone
Ian Baker ib79@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Federico Belli F.Belli@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Aurelien Benoit A.Benoit@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Christian Brahms C.Brahms@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3497
Enrico Carnemolla ec25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Pablo Castro P.Castro@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3793
Yang Chen yc2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Yuk Shan Cheng yc40@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Stuart Crane swc32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8463
Giorgos Demetriou gd123@mail.win.hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3033
Leone Di Mauro Villari ld33@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Hatef Dinparasti Saleh H.Dinparasti_Saleh@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Adrian Dzipalski A.Dzipalski@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Katjana Ehrlich ke9@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Liam Fitzgerald lsf1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Adam Forrest Adam.Forrest@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Harrison Greenwood hg35@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Teodora Grigorova tfg2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Rosie Hayward rh45@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Yuttana Intaravanne yi9@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3586
Nitin Jha nsj31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Sharad Joshi sj2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Muhammad Kaipurath mk382@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3063
Vikram Kamaljith vk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Oguzhan Kara O.Kara@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Christy Kelly ckk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Nikoleta Kotsina N.Kotsina@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8498
Harikumar Kuzhikkattu Chandrasekharan hk126@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Athanasios Lekosiotis al104@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
David MacLachlan D.MacLachlan@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Gillian Madden gem31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Calum Maitland-Warne cm350@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Duncan McNicholl dkm2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Toby Mitchell tm55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Chester Moore cbm4@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3164
Rowan Pocock rap7@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3991
Radivoje Prizia rp38@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Charles Robson cwr1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Calum Ross cr120@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Marius Rutkauskas M.Rutkauskas@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Mohammed Sabbah ms246@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Lisa Saalbach ls55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Jacopo Siliprandi js281@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Mike Tanner M.Tanner@hw.ac.uk 0131 242 9180
Fiona Thorburn ft43@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3793
Feng Ye F.Ye@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4332