<%att_image%>

Applied

Name Email Phone
Georgia Anastadiadi ga10@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Rainer Beck R.J.Beck@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
James Beedell jdb12@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Antoine Berrou A.P.Berrou@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Prveen Bidare P.Bidare@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Rolf Birch R.Birch@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Ioannis Bitharas ib92@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Alessandro Boccolini Alessandro.Boccolini@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8357
Alexander Burton atb30@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Alberto Campos-Zatarain A.CamposZatarain@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4148
Richard Carter R.M.Carter@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3033
Jianyong Chen jc317@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Debaditya Choudhury D.Choudhury@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3650
Oliver Collett ojc30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Michael Crozier mlc6@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Matthew Currie mc256@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Gilles Diederich gd87@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Andrew Dunn ad134@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Danny Etieve de27@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3357
Brian Flemming bkf3@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Benjamin Fulford bsf3@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Elias Giacoumidis E.Giacoumidis@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Wojciech Góra W.S.Gora@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Viktor Granson vh40@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Samuel Hann snh30@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3084
Ryan John rnj2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Morton Jonathan J.Morton@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3051
Amiel Adrian Lopes aal1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3774
Ning Ma nm252@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3779
David MacLachlan D.G.MacLachlan@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Jinesh Mathew Jinesh.Mathew@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Amirali Matin am626@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3783
Mark McDonald mwm32@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Paulina Morawska p.morawska@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Daniel Morris dm113@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Thi-Dinh Nguyen tn52@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3593
Catarina Novo ccn2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3038
Syam Padinjaroottu Charinjathil Mohanan sp29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4148
Nikolitsa Papachristou np15@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3086
Dimitrios Polyzos dp161@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3265
Donald Risbridger drr30@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Alex Ross ar300@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3357
David Ross dr55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8357
Kimberly Tkalcec ket3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4146
Rachael Tobin rt2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Krystian Wlodarczyk K.L.Wlodarczyk@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3105
Shouyue Wu sw87@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Chunmei Zhang cz8@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111

CDT / IDC Applied Photonics

Name Email Phone
Guillem Ballesteros-Garcia gb173@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3685
Jonathan Crickmore jc29@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
David Miles dgm7@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
John Molloy jfm8@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Paul Webb paw4@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111

Quantum

Name Email Phone
Carole Addis ca99@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3063
Megan Agnew ma1076@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4174
Ryan Amiri ra2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Peter Barrow pb31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Eliot Bolduc eb154@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3063
Mauro Brotons-Gisbert m.brotons_i_gisbert@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8069
Oliver Brown ob25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3063
William Brown wmb1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Yvan Buggy yb25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
David Canning dwc1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
David Carvalho dc8@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Susan Chan sc470@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4174
Robert Collins r.j.collins@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3056
Peter Connolly pc23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Robert Dingwall rd103@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Ross Donaldson R.Donaldson@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Callum Duncan cd130@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Francesco Graffitti fg13@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Abderrahim Halimi A.Halimi@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Artur Kaczmarzcyk ak296@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Klaudia Kleczkowska kk3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3046
Zhe Xian Koon zk49@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
Antonios Koutroumanis ak239@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Pragati Kumar pk121@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Santosh Kumar Santosh.Kumar@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3413
Dmytro Kundys D.Kundys@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Kateryna Kuzmenko kk18@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Aurora Maccarone A.Maccarone@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Yuvraj Madhukar Y.Madkukar@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Ralph Malein r.n.malein@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3413
Parthena Mavridou pm24@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3646
Aongus McCarthy A.McCarthy@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3056
Nirosh Meckamalil Eldose nm20@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Rikki Moug R.Moug@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Edmund Owen e.owen@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Lawrence Phillips lp56@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Raphael Picard rmp5@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Alexander Pickston AP343@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Massimiliano Proietti mp68@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Raphael Proux R.Proux@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Ittoop Puthoor i.puthoor@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4037
David Reichmuth dr23@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Ximing Ren ximing.ren@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Berke Ricketti bvr1@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Mahdi Sameti ms53@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Dale Scerri ds32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Najwa Sidqi ns49@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Alexander Spracklen aos32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3343
Manuel Valiente Cifuentes M.Valiente_Cifuentes@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8033
Peter Vines P.Vines@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
David Webb dw132@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Dandan Wen dw144@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Fuyong Yue fy57@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Ugo Zanforlin uz2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Jingxuan Zhu J.Zhu@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3640
Feng Zhu fz20@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111

Ultrafast

Name Email Phone
Ian Baker ib79@hw.ac.uk 0131 4495111
Karolis Balskus K.Balskus@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
David Guillaume Barr   0131 449 5111
Federico Belli f.belli@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Aurelian Benoit a.benoit@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4332
Vincenzo Bruno vb15@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Ryszard Buczynski R.R.Buczynski@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Piergiorgio Caramazza pc18@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Enrico Carnemolla ec25@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Jake Charsley jc50@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Yang Chen yc2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Yuk Shan Cheng yc40@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Stuart Crane swc32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8463
Giorgos Demetriou gd123@mail.win.hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3033
Leone Di Mauro Villari ld33@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Hatef Dinparasti Saleh hd82@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Adrian Dzipalski A.Dzipalski@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4687
Katjana Ehrlich ke9@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Adam Stefan Filipkowski asf3@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Liam Fitzgerald lsf1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Adam Forrest adam.forrest@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Teodora Grigorova tfg2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Rosie Hayward rh45@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Robert Ibbotson rhi@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Nitin Jha nsj31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Sharad Joshi sj2@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Muhammad Kaipurath mk382@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3063
Vikram Kamaljith vk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Oguzhan Kara O.Kara@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Christy Kelly ckk1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Nikoleta Kotsina N.Kotsina@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8498
Harikumar Kuzhikkattu Chandrasekharan hk126@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Adam Lancaster all64@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3033
Ashley Lyons A.Lyons@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3047
Mark MacKenzie M.Mackenzie@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3030
Gillian Madden gem31@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Calum Maitland-Warne cm350@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Richard McCracken r.a.mccracken@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Duncan McNicholl dkm2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Toby Mitchell tm55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3058
Chester Moore cbm4@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Sebabrata Mukherjee snm32@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Gabriella Musarra gm67@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4748
Ghafur Omair O.Ghafur@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4332
Angus Prain A.Prain@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 4553
Radivoje Prizia rp38@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Cristian Redondo Loures cr169@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Martin Ringbauer M.Ringbauer@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3413
Charles Robson cwr1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 8075
Thomas Roger T.W.Roger@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3649
Calum Ross cr120@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Marius Rutkauskas M.Rutkauskas@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Lisa Saalbach ls55@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3648
Christy Simpson ccs30@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Jinghua Sun J.Sun@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3044
Mike Tanner M.Tanner@hw.ac.uk 0131 242 9180
Fiona Thorburn ft43@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3029
Stefano Vezzoli S.Vezzoli@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
David Vocke dev1@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3588
Andrew Waddie A.Waddie@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3061
Niclas Westerberg nkw2@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3046
Jack Wildman jw130@hw.ac.uk 0131 451 3088
Lucy Williamson Hodge law7@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111
Kali Wilson K.Wilson@hw.ac.uk 0131 449 5111