Staff profiles

Fiona Hudson

Job title
Finance Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3295
Email
f.hudson@hw.ac.uk

Lukas Becker

Job title
Project Co-ordinator
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8366
Email
l.becker@hw.ac.uk

Tom Bent

Job title
Business Development Executive (ETP)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4568
Email
t.bent@hw.ac.uk

Dax Carroll

Job title
Management Accountant
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4493
Email
dax.carroll@hw.ac.uk

Lisa Kennedy

Job title
Executive Assistant
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3545
Email
l.kennedy@hw.ac.uk

Lorna Morrow

Job title
Centre Manager (NERC CDT)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4725
Email
l.h.morrow@hw.ac.uk

Laura Finlay

Job title
Business Development Executive (ETP)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4568
Email
l.finlay@hw.ac.uk

Fenella Watson

Job title
Executive Assistant
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3370
Email
fenella.watson@hw.ac.uk

Samuel Paxton

Job title
Buillding Superintendent (IPE buildings)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3799
Email
s.paxton@hw.ac.uk

Sean McMenamy

Job title
Technical Services Manager (ILES)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3185
Email
s.l.mcmenamy@hw.ac.uk

Tom Ferguson

Job title
Technical Services Manager (IIE, iSPHERE, TUI)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4425
Email
t.ferguson@hw.ac.uk

George Pratt

Job title
Technical Services Manager (IPE)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 3799
Email
g.pratt@hw.ac.uk

Anne Ormston

Job title
Administrator & Building Superintendent (Arrol & Chadwick)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4644
Email
a.j.ormston@hw.ac.uk

Philomena Watson

Job title
Learning & Teaching Support Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8242
Email
p.watson@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Aitken

Job title
Information Services Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4416
Email
a.s.aitken@hw.ac.uk

Shauna Thompson

Job title
Research & Knowledge Support Manager
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4689
Email
s.d.thompson@hw.ac.uk

Philippa Burrell

Job title
Director of Administration & School Registrar
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4619
Email
p.burrell@hw.ac.uk