Staff profiles

Caroline J. Brown

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8224
Email
c.j.brown@hw.ac.uk

Chris McWilliams

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4625
Email
c.mcwilliams@hw.ac.uk

Colin Elliot

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4627
Email
c.j.elliot@hw.ac.uk

Colin Jones

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4628
Email
c.a.jones@hw.ac.uk

Fionn MacKillop

Job title
Assistant Professor in Urban Plannning and Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4640
Email
f.mackillop@hw.ac.uk

Gina Netto

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8027
Email
g.netto@hw.ac.uk

Harry Smith

Job title
Associate Professor/Director of Planning and Real Estate
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4616
Email
h.c.smith@hw.ac.uk

Helena Rivera

Job title
Research Associate
Email
h.rivera@hw.ac.uk

James Morgan

Job title
Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3347
Email
james.morgan@hw.ac.uk

John McCarthy

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8093
Email
j.p.mccarthy@hw.ac.uk

Mark Stephens

Job title
Professor of Public Policy/Director of Institute (TUI)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4404
Email
m.stephens@hw.ac.uk

Neil A Dunse

Job title
Professor/Real Estate Director of Studies (Edin) and Senior Director of Studies for Multi-campus Real Estates
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3146
Email
n.a.dunse@hw.ac.uk

Wenjie Wu

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4407
Email
w.wu@hw.ac.uk