A-Z listing for staff members of the International Centre for Island Technology (ICIT).

Staff profiles

Colin Bullen

Job title
Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850605
Email
c.bullen@hw.ac.uk

Joanne Porter

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 852251
Email
j.s.porter@hw.ac.uk

Angela Capper

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
a.capper@hw.ac.uk

Carl Mullins

Job title
Technician/Administrative Assistant
Phone
01856 850605
Email
c.mullins@hw.ac.uk

Michael C. Bell

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850605
Email
m.c.bell@hw.ac.uk

Pearl-Jane (PJ) Dewar

Job title
ICIT Support Manager
Phone
+44 (0)1856 852252
Email
p.dewar@hw.ac.uk

Rob Hiley

Job title
PhD Student
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850 605

Kate R. Johnson

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850605
Email
k.r.johnson@hw.ac.uk

Sandy A. Kerr

Job title
Director ICIT - Orkney
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850 605
Email
s.kerr@hw.ac.uk

Kate Pirie

Job title
Research Administrator
Phone
+44 (0)1856 852253
Email
k.l.pirie@hw.ac.uk

Simon M. Waldman

Job title
Research Assistant
Email
s.waldman@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Want

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850 605
Email
a.want@hw.ac.uk

David Woolf

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 1856 850605
Email
d.k.woolf@hw.ac.uk