Staff profiles

Beth Watts

Job title
Senior Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8190
Email
b.watts@hw.ac.uk

Chris Leishman

Job title
Professor of Housing Economics
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4609
Email
c.leishman@hw.ac.uk

Filip Sosenko

Job title
Research Fellow
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4676
Email
f.sosenko@hw.ac.uk

Glen Bramley

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4605
Email
g.bramley@hw.ac.uk

Janice Blenkinsopp

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4621
Email
j.blenkinsopp@hw.ac.uk

Jenny Wood

Job title
Research Assistant
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4641
Email
j.wood@hw.ac.uk

Lynne McMordie

Job title
Oak Foundation Homelessness Internship
Email
l.mcmordie@hw.ac.uk

Michael Waters

Job title
Assistant Professor / Real Estate Director of Studies Dubai
Phone
+9714 4358773
Email
m.j.waters@hw.ac.uk

Paul Cosgrove

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4418
Email
paul.cosgrove@hw.ac.uk

Sarah Boyack

Job title
Visiting Lecturer
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4568
Email
s.boyack@hw.ac.uk

Sarah Johnsen

Job title
Professorial Fellow
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3642
Email
s.johnsen@hw.ac.uk

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Job title
Professor / Director of Institute (ISPHERE)
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8362
Email
s.fitzpatrick@hw.ac.uk