Staff profiles

Adekunle Oyegoke

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3156
Email
a.oyegoke@hw.ac.uk

Alan Forster

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4661
Email
a.m.forster@hw.ac.uk

Alex Maclaren

Job title
Associate Professor (Teaching & Scholarship)
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4634
Email
alex.maclaren@hw.ac.uk

Alicia Montarzino

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3153
Email
a.montarzino@hw.ac.uk

Alison Hamilton-Pryde

Job title
Assistant Professor in Interior Design
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4606
Email
a.hamilton@hw.ac.uk

Ammar Kaka

Job title
Professor/ Vice-Principal Dubai
Phone
009714 4358666
Email
a.p.kaka@hw.ac.uk

Andrew Peacock

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8310
Email
a.d.peacock@hw.ac.uk

Antonio Adán

Job title
Visiting Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8208
Email
antonio.adan@uclm.es

Bilge Erdogan

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3867
Email
b.erdogan@hw.ac.uk

Bin Sin Teh

Job title
Assistant Professor in Construction Project Management
Email
b.teh@hw.ac.uk

Bruce Paget

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 4358784
Email
b.paget@hw.ac.uk

David Campbell

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4618
Email
d.p.campbell@hw.ac.uk

David Jenkins

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4447
Email
d.p.jenkins@hw.ac.uk

David Kelly

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4554
Email
d.a.kelly@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Craig Kennedy

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4629
Email
craig.kennedy@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Sarah Payne

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4421
Email
s.r.payne@hw.ac.uk

Enrique Valero

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4435
Email
e.valero@hw.ac.uk

Evangelia Topriska

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
e.topriska@hw.ac.uk

Fan Wang

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4636
Email
fan.wang@hw.ac.uk

Fiona Grant

Job title
Professor / Director and Assistant Principal of Learning and Teaching
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4662
Email
f.grant@hw.ac.uk

Frederic Bosche

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4659
Email
f.n.bosche@hw.ac.uk

Gillian Menzies

Job title
Associate Professor / Institute Director of CESBD
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4663
Email
g.f.menzies@hw.ac.uk

Graeme Bowles

Job title
Associate Professor / Director of Recruitment
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4626
Email
g.bowles@hw.ac.uk

Harpreet Seth

Job title
Associate Professor (Teaching & Scholarship)
Phone
+44 (0) 04 435 8700
Email
h.seth@hw.ac.uk

Hassam Chaudhry

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
h.n.chaudry@hw.ac.uk

Joel Chaney

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8310
Email
j.chaney@hw.ac.uk

Jun Han

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
j.han@hw.ac.uk

Karima Hamani

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
k.hamani@hw.ac.uk

Krisanthi Seneviratne

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04 435 8778
Email
k.senevirantne@hw.ac.uk

Laurent Galbrun

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3145
Email
l.g.u.galbrun@hw.ac.uk

Linsey D Thomson

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+9714 4358760
Email
l.d.thomson@hw.ac.uk

Lynne Jack

Job title
Professor
Email
l.b.jack@hw.ac.uk

Mahmudul Hassan

Job title
Research Assistant
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4410
Email
mahmudul.hassan@hw.ac.uk

Mary Jane Rooney

Job title
Professor of Architecture
Email
m.rooney@hw.ac.uk

Mehreen Gul

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4082
Email
m.gul@hw.ac.uk

Meiko Makita

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4637
Email
m.makita@hw.ac.uk

Michael Gormley

Job title
Associate Professor - Director of Research / Director of the Water Academy
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 8262
Email
m.gormley@hw.ac.uk

Ming Sun

Job title
Professor in Construction Management and Innovation / Director of Studies
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4649
Email
m.sun@hw.ac.uk

Mohd Faris Khamidi

Job title
Associate Professor in Constuction Management/QS
Email
m.khamidi@hw.ac.uk

Nadia Goodman

Job title
Project Manager
Email
n.goodman@hw.ac.uk

Peter Aspinall

Job title
Professor_Retired
Email
p.a.aspinall@hw.ac.uk

Peter McCallum

Job title
Research Associate
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 8310
Email
p.mccallum@hw.ac.uk

Phil Banfill

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0) 131 451 4648
Email
p.f.g.banfill@hw.ac.uk

Ryan Woolrych

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3899
Email
r.d.woolrych@hw.ac.uk

Shameel Muhammed

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
s.muhammed@hw.ac.uk

Stephen Ogunlana

Job title
Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 4647
Email
s.o.ogunlana@hw.ac.uk

Sue Roaf

Job title
Professor_Retired
Email
s.roaf@hw.ac.uk

Taha Elhag

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
t.elhag@hw.ac.uk

Turker Bayrak

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 451 3154
Email
t.bayrak@hw.ac.uk

Yasemin Nielsen

Job title
Associate Professor in Construction Management
Email
yasemin.nielsen@hw.ac.uk