Staff profiles

Agelasri a/p Cheelathurai

Job title
Assistant Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Phone
+603 8889 43855
Email
a.cheelathurai@hw.ac.uk

Al-Ham Adni Bin Zainal Kassim

Job title
Industrial Relations Consultant

Alistair Wallis

Job title
Assistant Professor

Amirah Syafawani binti Ab Aziz

Job title
Education Consultant

Ammir Bin Jaffar

Job title
Library Executive

Andrew Lee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ankesh Anupam

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 3753

Ann Marie Moohan-Sidhu

Job title
Assistant Professor

Arual Dewi P Arunasalam

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3860

Arun Bajracharya

Job title
Assistant Professor

Asharina Alwi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ashley Hong W. T

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 43754

Ayman William Hermansson

Job title
Assistant Professor

Belinda Chee Suat Boey

Job title
Personal Assistant to Senior Management Team

Calvin Chok, Vui Soon

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3782

Carynn Tan Lling Lling

Job title
Assistant Professor

Chew Bee Ling

Job title
Manager, Student Recruitment and Outreach

Chew Jade Theng

Job title
Programme Manager EBS

Chin Fooi Lin

Job title
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone
+603 8894 3652
Email
C.Fooi_Lin@hw.ac.uk

Choo Chee Ming

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3707

Delilah Hamid

Job title
Registry Manager

Eddie Siew Chee Choon

Job title
Education Consultant (Senior Executive)

Erin Lim Ooi Wei

Job title
Assistant Professor

Faisal Bin Zainal Abidin

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
f.zainal_abidin@hw.ac.uk

Faizah Shahudin

Job title
Assistant Professor

Faridah Hanim Binti Mat Yamin

Job title
Finance and Admin Executive

Fatin Afiqah Binti Zolkefali

Job title
Finance and Admin Assistant

Fatin Fahirah Binti Ab Aziz

Job title
Library Executive

Felicia Lee Hsia Ling

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3716
Email
Felicia.lee@hw.ac.uk

Firdaus Asfhan Bin Omar

Job title
Assistant Manager, Student Accommodation

Florence Choong Chiao Mei

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3719
Email
f.choong@hw.ac.uk

Go Yun Ii

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
y.go@hw.ac.uk

Goh Cheng Siew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3746
Email
c.goh@hw.ac.uk

Goh Sze Ching

Job title
Assistant Professor

Gowrie Vinayan

Job title
Assistant Professor

Grace Lee Hooi Fong

Job title
Assistant Manager

Haidar F. AL-Qrimli

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8889 43872
Email
h.al-qrimli@hw.ac.uk

Heri Roziana Binti Rusman

Job title
Laboratory Technician

Hiew Kwee Sen

Job title
Deputy COO and Head of Finance

Ibrisam Bin Akbar

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
i.akbar@hw.ac.uk

Intan Nur Syeefa Binti Rosli

Job title
Administrative Executive, Marketing and Communications
Phone
+603 8894 3664
Email
i.rosli@hw.ac.uk

Janice Yew

Job title
Chief Operating Officer and Registrar

Jayamalar a/p Francis

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3715
Email
j.francis@hw.ac.uk

Jaysern Pang Jia Yew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3783

Jimmy Tam Kok Chian

Job title
Assistant Professor

Kamelia Binti Mohd Shamsuddin

Job title
Marketing and Communications Manager

Kanagavalli A/P Marimuthu

Job title
Administrative Assistant / Cashier

Karamjeet Singh a/l K.Ranthir Singh

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3857
Email
k.kranthir_singh@hw.ac.uk

Ke Guek Nee

Job title
Associate Professor

Kevin Yeoh

Job title
Head of Information Services

Khalik Mohamad Sabil

Job title
Associate Professor

Koh Kai Seng

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3786
Email
k.koh@hw.ac.uk

Lawrence John O'Brien

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3794
Email
l.obrien@hw.ac.uk

Lee J.Peter

Job title
Assistant Professor

Lee Weng Nam

Job title
Assistant Professor

Lim San Hee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Loo Yoke Mei

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+60388943862

Low Hong Hoon, Jasmine

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3682
Email
jasmine.low@hw.ac.uk

Malini Ratnasingam

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3758

Mandy Wong

Job title
Assistant Professor

Melanie Ooi

Job title
Associate Professor

Ming Hsiang Lim

Job title
Head of Marketing

Mohammad Faiz Bin Mariman

Job title
Manager, Health and Safety
Phone
+603 8894 3622
Email
M.Mariman@hw.ac.uk

Mohanaraj Balakrishnan

Job title
Assistant Professor

Mohd Hafiz Bin Nadar

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Campus Services

Mohd Helmi Bin Mazanudin

Job title
Information Services Executive
Phone
+603 8894 3643
Email
m.b.mazanudin@hw.ac.uk

Mohd Sharul Bin Mohd Yassin

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician

Mohd Sukri Bin Abdul Malek

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician

Mohd Syawaludin Bin Bahrudin

Job title
Information Services Executive

Mohsen Bazghaleh

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 43785

Muhammad Zaki Bin Abdul Razak

Job title
Campus Services Executive

Nalinie A/P Karupiah

Job title
Assistant Manager, Student Recruitment

Natasya Binti Saat

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603-8894 3824
Email
n.saat@hw.ac.uk

Naziha Binti Yahya

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ng Lai Hong

Job title
Associate Professor

Ng Lai Ling

Job title
Associate Professor

Ng May Yee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ng Sock Fang

Job title
Assistant Manager, Quality Assurance
Phone
+603 8894 3873
Email
N.Sock_Fang@hw.ac.uk

Ng Soon Min

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3749

Nicholas Ong Yeau Peng

Job title
Head of Registry and Student Services

Nicole Gui Meei Mei

Job title
Assistant Professor

Nitthiamalar A/P Karupiah

Job title
Education Consultant

Noor Shieela Binti Kalib

Job title
Assistant Professor

Noor Yusmiza Yusoff

Job title
Associate Professor

Noordiana Naurah Binti Mohd Derus

Job title
Registry Executive

Noornaemah Binti Abd Rahman

Job title
Assistant Manager, Registry

Nor Faira Binti Mokhtar

Job title
Finance and Administration Assistant

Nor Hafizah Binti Sumgap

Job title
Regulatory Compliance Executive

Norsiyati Mohd Noor

Job title
Regulatory Compliance Manager

Nur Amirah Binti Abdul Azizs

Job title
Registry Executive

Nurul Husna Binti Sapawi

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Admissions and Student Recruitment

Nurul Nissa Binti Md Zin

Job title
Administrative Assistant - Campus Services

Nurul Syakila Binti Mat Zahari

Job title
Human Resources Executive

Nurul Zahirah Mokhtar Azizi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ooi Hwee Jin

Job title
Assistant Manager, International Student Support Office

Patricia Tan Yeow Leng

Job title
Procurement Manager

Patrick Quek, Tiang Beng

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3696

Praveen Balakrishnan Nair

Job title
Assistant Professor

Pravinjit Kaur

Job title
Assistant Professor

Pravinjit Kaur A/P Harter Lochan Singh

Job title
Assistant Professor

Prof. M L Dennis Wong

Job title
Professor and Deputy Provost

Prof. Mushtak Al-Atabi

Job title
Provost and Chief Executive Officer
Email
mushtak.alatabi@hw.ac.uk

Raymond Yong Jun Yew

Job title
Education Consultant
Phone
+603 8894 3659

Revathi Amathalai

Job title
Senior Laboratories Technician

Ricky Wong Baan Wahh

Job title
Assistant Professor

Roberto P. Briones

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3867
Email
r.briones@hw.ac.uk

Rohaya Daud

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ruth Lim Sheau Yen

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603-889 43863

Saqaff A. Alkaff

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
s.alkaff@hw.ac.uk

Saraswathy Nalatambi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Shaharudin Yunus

Job title
Assistant Professor

Shasthri Sivaguru

Job title
Associate Professor & Programme Director of Mechanical Engineering
Phone
+603 8894 3787
Email
s.sivaguru@hw.ac.uk

Shorayha A/P Eh Chong

Job title
Information Services Executive

Siow May Ling

Job title
Assistant Professor

Siti Eisyah Binti Shahwan

Job title
Library Executive

Siti Nuralia Binti Mohamad Nazor

Job title
Assistant Professor

Siti Sarlina Mohd Salleh

Job title
Campus Services Manager

Soo Huei Ching

Job title
Assistant Professor

Susan Liew Wai Li

Job title
Head of Campus Services and Accommodation

Suzan Jabbar Obaiys

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3858
Email
s.obaiys@hw.ac.uk

Syakirah binti Mohamad Talib

Job title
Administrative Executive, School Administration

Tan Hai Chen

Job title
Assistant Professor

Tan We Wee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Teh Bin Sin

Job title
Assistant Professor

Teo Wee

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3751
Email
t.wee@hw.ac.uk

Teoh Ai Ni

Job title
Assistant Professor

Thein Chung Ket

Job title
Assistant Professor

Thomas Arthur Ward

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3784
Email
T.Ward@hw.ac.uk

Tsung Kheng Yew

Job title
Assistant Professor

Urval Satish Patel

Job title
Assistant Professor

Vinod Kumar Venkiteswaran

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3699
Email
v.venkiteswaran@hw.ac.uk

Wong Voon Loong

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8889 43788
Email
v.wong@hw.ac.uk

Yap Tze Chuen

Job title
Associate Professor

Yap Yuen Kiat

Job title
Assistant Professor

Zairul Nizam Bin Zainol

Job title
Library Manager

Zuhrah Beevi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Zuliana Zaludin

Job title
Assistant Professor - Foundation Programmes