Heriot-Watt University Malaysia works with a number of approved local representatives who can help you apply and enrol on your chosen programme.

AUG

Subang Jaya

Contact Person: Nicole Chong / Lisa Loo
Address: 8, Jalan SS15/8, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 3 5634 3767
Email: malaysia@augstudy.com

Kuala Lumpur

Contact Person: Ellen Tan
Address: Suite 4.04, Level 4, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 3 2162 2266
Email: kl@augstudy.com

Penang

Contact Person: Amy Chang
Address: 441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma, 10350 Penang, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 4 228 6027
Email: penang@augstudy.com

Ipoh

Contact Person: Soh Fong Liew
Address: 33G, Persiaran Greenhill, 30450 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 5 253 0881
Email: ipoh@augstudy.com

Melaka

Contact Person: Marilyn Chong
Address: 203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang, Taman Kenanga, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 6 286 6711
Email: melaka@augstudy.com

Segamat

Contact Person: Marilyn Chong
Address: 155, Jalan Sia Her Yam, 85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 7 932 1168
Email: segamat@augstudy.com

Johor Bahru

Contact Person: Hwee Ling Lee
Address: 39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 7 331 2977
Email: jb@augstudy.com

Kuching

Contact Person: Zac Koay
Address: 1st Floor, Sub Lot 4, Lot 676, Eastmoore Centre, 2.5 Miles, Rock Road, 93200 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Phone: +60 82 252 854
Email: kuching@augstudy.com

Eduquest

Kota Kinabalu

EduQuest Education Services,
Lot 3, Syn Fah Villa, Jalan Istana, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Attn: Ms. Yap Pin Sim (016-8106230)

Sandakan

EduQuest Education Services,1st Floor, Lot 1, Block 30, Bandar Indah, 90000 Sandakan, Sabah
Attn: Ms. Audrey Wang (012-8856238)

Tawau

EduQuest Education Services,
No 20, Jalan Morrell, 91008 Tawau, Sabah
Attn: Mr. Koo Vui Lieng (016-7674499)

Batu Pahat

EduQuest Education Services,62A, Jalan Rotan Batu, Taman Seri Jaya, 83000 Batu Pahat, Johor
Attn: Tan Boon Chuan (016-6265281)

EduSpiral

EduSpiral Consultant Services

Attn: Mr. Lonnie (016-331 8431)

Email: lonniesik@eduspiral.com.my

Global Education Services (GES)

Sarawak

Global Education Service (GES) – Kuching

​No 57, 1st Floor, J​a​l​a​n Tun Jugah, 

93350 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Tel : +6082-577802, 577801    Fax: +6082-577803 

H/P : +6016-889 5532

Email : kuching@gesglobal.co

 

Global Education Service (GES) – Sibu

​No.2, 2nd Floor, Jalan Merdeka Barat,

96000, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia

Tel : +6084-338532, 338748    Fax : +6084-336532

Email : sibu@gesglobal.co

 

Global Education Service (GES) – Miri

​Lot 1378, 2nd Floor (Above Royal Brunei office),

Miri Center Point Phase 2, J​a​l​a​n Kubu, 

98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Tel : +6085-434236    Fax : +6085-414333 

H/P : +6012-875 5532, +60108925561

Email : miri@gesglobal.co

 

Global Education Service (GES) – Bintulu

​No 4. Lot 7225, 2nd Floor (Next to Public Bank),

Medan Sentral Commercial Center,

97000 Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia

Tel : +6086-333405    Fax: +6086-333405 

H/P : +6016-879 5532

Email : globalbintulu@gesglobal.co

Sabah

Lot 2, 2nd Floor, Block C
Lintas Jaya Uptownship
Jalan Lintas, Kepayan Highway
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Tel: +6088-722185 
Fax: +6088 - 720185 
H/P: +6016-886 5561
Email: sabah_global@yahoo.com

 

Global Education Service (GES) – Kota Kinabalu

​Metro Town, Block A, Unit No 2, 1st floor,

Jalan Bunga Ulam Raja,

88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

 Tel:+6088-431778 Fax:+6088-439778

H/P : +6016-886 5561, +60168895218, +60128955532

Email : sabah@gesglobal.co

Selangor

Suite A, 03-10, Empire Tower 1,

Empire Subang, J​a​l​a​n SS 16/1,

47500 Subang Jaya.

Tel : +603-5613 5536    Fax : +603-5613 5535 

H/P : +6012-348 2099, +6016-889 5038, +6016-8635532, 

Email : subang@gesglobal.co, Website: www.gesglobalgroup.com

JM Education Group

Selangor

Head Office
36 Jalan SS15/8,
Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan 47500,
Malaysia
Phone: +603 5633 4732
Fax: +603 5634 1944
Email: inquirydata@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Ms Jasmine Teh (General Manager): jasmine@jmecc.com

Lot S9, Centre Point (Old Wing),
Lebuh Bandar Utama,
Petaling Jaya 47800,
Malaysia
Phone: +603 7722 4696 / +603 7731 5384
Email: inquirydata@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Ms Penny Lim (Manager): penny@jmecc.com

Kuala Lumpur

B-0-11, Plaza Damas 3
No 63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
50480, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603- 6201 0662
Fax:+603-6143 2250
Email: inquirydata@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Ms. Siti Aishah Jilani (Acting Team Leader): siti@jmecc.com

Penang

441-1-4 Pulau Tikus Plaza,
Burmah Road,
Penang 10350,
Malaysia
Phone: +604 2288 376                  
Fax: +604 2288 537
Email: jmpenang@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Ms Amanda Chao (Manager): amanda@jmecc.com

Perak

48A Tingkat Taman Ipoh 12,
Taman Ipoh Selatan,
31400 Ipoh, Perak,
Malaysia
Phone: 6012 436 8982 | 011-2768 9082
Fax: 605 2100 342  
Email: jmipoh@jmecc.com
Ms Katherine Yew (Manager): kathe@jmecc.com

Sabah

Unit 43, 1st Floor, Block G, Lot G-1-7, Lorong Capital,
Karamunsing Capital,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Malaysia
Phone: + 6088-487 111
Fax:  + 6088-485 110
Email: jmsabah@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Mr Teh Kee Aun (Manager): kateh@jmecc.com

Sarawak

191C 1st  Floor,
Sublot 4, Lot 3166,
2½ Mile, Rock Road,
93250 Kuching, Malaysia
Tel:     +6082 237 379                  
Email: jmsarawak@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Mr. Daniel Chin (Team Leader): daniel@jmecc.com

Johor

No.15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1,
Taman Mount Austin
81100, Johor Bahru, Johor,
Malaysia.
Tel: +607 361 4372
Fax:    +607 351 6372
Email: jmjohor@jmecc.com
Office Manager, Mr. Lee Borway (Team Leader): borway@jmecc.com

JM Education Group Associate Company

Hong Kong branch

Unit B and C, 18th Floor, Lockhart Centre,
301-307 Lockhart Road, Wan Chai,
Hong Kong
Tel:  (852) 2525 9849
Fax: (852) 2525-3057
Principal Agent: Mr Teh Cheong Hua
Office Manager, Ms. Abbie Yu: ayu@jmecc.com
Email: jmhongkong@jmecc.com
Website: www.jmeducationgroup.com

Shenzhen branch

20LM Block B Fortune Plaza,
No 7002 Shennan Road,
Shenzhen 518040
China
(Exit A Chegongmiao Subway Station)
Tel: +86 755 8293-3121
Principal Agent: Mr Teh Cheong Hua
Office Manager, Mr. Jack Fei: jfei@jmecc.com
Email: jmchina@jmecc.com
Website: www.jmeducationgroup.com