Select a staff member's name to view their staff profile and contact details:

Staff profiles

Agelasri a/p Cheelathurai

Job title
Assistant Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Phone
+603 8889 43855
Email
a.cheelathurai@hw.ac.uk

Ahmad Farhan Amar Bin Ahmad Fuaz

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Library

Albert Lee Boon Fui

Job title
Academic Development Manager
Phone
603 88943830
Email
B.Lee@hw.ac.uk

Al-Ham Adni Bin Zainal Kassim

Job title
Industrial Relations Consultant

Amira Binti Amran

Job title
Administrative Executive, Student Accommodation
Email
a.amran@hw.ac.uk

Amirah Syafawani binti Ab Aziz

Job title
Education Consultant
Email
a.b.ab_aziz@hw.ac.uk

Ammir Bin Jaffar

Job title
Library Executive

Anna Lee Shew Fang

Job title
Senior Administrative Executive, School Administration

Anum Basyira Binti Md Khairulanwar

Job title
Administrative Executive, Careers Advisory Service
Phone
603 88943856
Email
A.Md_Khairulanwar@hw.ac.uk

Belinda Chee Suat Boey

Job title
Personal Assistant to Senior Management Team

Chan Shu Yan

Job title
Education Consultant
Phone
+603 8894 3843
Email
S.Chan@hw.ac.uk

Chan Siew Fen, Jamie

Job title
Assistant Manager, Career and Student Development
Phone
+603 8889 43604
Email
siew_fen.chan@hw.ac.uk

Chen Jin Siew

Job title
Assistant Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone
03-8894 3865
Email
jin_siew.chen@hw.ac.uk

Chew Bee Ling

Job title
Manager, Student Recruitment and Outreach

Chew Jade Theng

Job title
Programme Manager EBS

Chin Fooi Lin

Job title
Manager, Finance and Administration
Phone
+603 8894 3652
Email
c.fooi_lin@hw.ac.uk

Clarissa Wong Mei Ann

Job title
Education Consultant (Senior Executive)
Phone
03-8894 3878
Email
clarissa.wong@hw.ac.uk

Delilah Hamid

Job title
Registry Manager

Eddie Siew Chee Choon

Job title
Education Consultant (Senior Executive)

Elyas Budiman Bin Rahmat

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician
Phone
03-88943883
Email
e.rahmat@hw.ac.uk

Faridah Hanim Binti Mat Yamin

Job title
Finance and Admin Executive

Fatin Afiqah Binti Zolkefali

Job title
Finance and Admin Assistant

Fatin Fahirah Binti Ab Aziz

Job title
Library Executive
Phone
+603 889 43637
Email
f.a.aziz@hw.ac.uk

Firdaus Asfhan Bin Omar

Job title
Assistant Manager, Student Accommodation

Firhin Asykil Mashi Bin Zainul Mashi

Job title
Education Consultant
Phone
+603 8894 3649
Email
F.Zainul_Mashi@hw.ac.uk

Grace Lee Hooi Fong

Job title
Assistant Manager

Hiew Kwee Sen

Job title
Deputy COO and Head of Finance
Phone
+603 889 43650
Email
k.hiew@hw.ac.uk

Intan Nur Syeefa Binti Rosli

Job title
Administrative Executive, Marketing and Communications
Phone
+603 8894 3664
Email
i.rosli@hw.ac.uk

Irene Loo Shir-Ring

Job title
Student Recruitment Manager (Enrolment)

Janice Yew

Job title
Chief Operating Officer and Registrar

Kaladevi a/p Palamuthu

Job title
Senior Administrative Executive, Int Student Support Office

Kamelia Binti Mohd Shamsuddin

Job title
Marketing and Communications Manager

Kanagavalli A/P Marimuthu

Job title
Administrative Assistant / Cashier

Kevin Yeoh

Job title
Head of Information Services

Koay Saik Hua

Job title
Senior Administrative Executive, Scholarship and Financial Aid
Phone
03-8894 3793
Email
s.koay@hw.ac.uk

Lau Chiew Ping

Job title
Senior Administrative Executive, Registry
Phone
03-8894 3607
Email
chiew_ping.lau@hw.ac.uk

Lee Chiu Ye

Job title
Personal Assistant to the Senior Management Team
Phone
603 88943630
Email
chiu_ye.lee@hw.ac.uk

Lee Lai Kiem

Job title
Procurement Executive
Phone
+603 8889 43654
Email
lai_kiem.lee@hw.ac.uk

Lee Wai Minn

Job title
Manager, Examinations and Scheduling
Phone
+603 8894 3609
Email
Wai_Miin.Lee@hw.ac.uk

Lok Suit Yee

Job title
Manager

Mohamad Saffuan Bin Hasni

Job title
Administrative Executive, Student Accommodation
Phone
+603 8894 3603
Email
M.Hasni@hw.ac.uk

Mohammad Faiz Bin Mariman

Job title
Manager, Health and Safety
Phone
+603 8894 3622
Email
m.mariman@hw.ac.uk

Mohd Hafiz Bin Nadar

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Campus Services

Mohd Helmi Bin Mazanudin

Job title
Information Services Executive
Phone
+603 8894 3643
Email
m.b.mazanudin@hw.ac.uk

Mohd Syawaludin Bin Bahrudin

Job title
Information Services Executive

Muhammad Zaki Bin Abdul Razak

Job title
Senior Campus Services Executive
Phone
+603 889 43623
Email
m.a.razak@hw.ac.uk

Nalinie A/P Karupiah

Job title
Assistant Manager, Student Recruitment

Ng Sock Fang

Job title
Assistant Manager, Quality Assurance
Phone
+603 8894 3873
Email
n.sock_fang@hw.ac.uk

Nicholas Ong Yeau Peng

Job title
Head of Registry and Student Services

Nirmaladewi A/P Duraisamy

Job title
Administrative Executive, Career and Student Development
Phone
03-8894 3877
Email
n.duraisamy@hw.ac.uk

Nitthiamalar A/P Karupiah

Job title
Education Consultant

Noordiana Naurah Binti Mohd Derus

Job title
Registry Executive

Noornaemah Binti Abd Rahman

Job title
Assistant Manager, Registry
Email
n.abdrahman@hw.ac.uk

Nor Amira Binti Khairudin

Job title
Education Consultant
Phone
+603 8894 3648

Nor Faira Binti Mokhtar

Job title
Finance and Administration Assistant

Nor Hafizah Binti Sumgap

Job title
Regulatory Compliance Executive

Nor Siti Aisyah Binti Yahya

Job title
Assistant Manager, Examinations and Scheduling
Phone
+603 8889 43617
Email
Nor_Siti_Aisyah.Yahya@hw.ac.uk

Norisma Binti Ismail

Job title
Assistant Programme Administrator
Phone
+603 8894 3684
Email
n.ismail@hw.ac.uk

Norjuhaida Binti Amran

Job title
Administrative Executive
Phone
+603 8889 43869
Email
n.amran@hw.ac.uk

Norsiyati Mohd Noor

Job title
Regulatory Compliance Manager

Nur Amirah Binti Abdul Azizs

Job title
Registry Executive

Nur Atiqah Binti Jamal

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Helpdesk
Email
n.jamal@hw.ac.uk

Nur Izzati Binti Baharuddin

Job title
Human Resources Executive

Nurul Aini Binti Yusoff

Job title
Assistant Manager, International Student Support Office
Phone
603-889 43854
Email
nurul_aini.yusoff@hw.ac.uk

Nurul Anisah Binti Mohamed Amiruddin

Job title
Administrative Assistant cum Cashier
Phone
+603 8889 43610
Email
n.mohamed_amiruddin@hw.ac.uk

Nurul Husna Binti Sapawi

Job title
Administrative Assistant, Admissions and Student Recruitment

Nurul Nissa Binti Md Zin

Job title
Administrative Assistant - Campus Services

Nurul Syakila Binti Mat Zahari

Job title
Senior Human Resources Executive
Email
n.b.matzahari@hw.ac.uk

Nuryati Fazrina Binti Zahari

Job title
School Administration Executive (MACS and MPU)
Phone
+603 8889 43870
Email
n.zahari@hw.ac.uk

Ooi Hwee Jin

Job title
Assistant Manager, International Student Support Office
Email
h.ooi@hw.ac.uk

Patricia Tan Yeow Leng

Job title
Procurement Manager
Phone
+603 889 43655
Email
patricia.tan@hw.ac.uk

Raymond Yong Jun Yew

Job title
Education Consultant
Phone
+603 8894 3659

Ruhaida M Nasir

Job title
Finance and Admin Assistant

Sharifah Mastura Binti Syed Mohamed

Job title
Senior Manager, Student Support Services
Phone
+6(03) 8894 3601
Email
S.B.Syed_Mohamed@hw.ac.uk

Sherry Yap Ming Fai

Job title
Assistant Manager, Counselling and Disability Support

Shorayha A/P Eh Chong

Job title
Information Services Executive

Siti Eisyah Binti Shahwan

Job title
Library Executive

Siti Farah Binti Ismail

Job title
Administrative Executive, Examination and Timetabling
Phone
+603 8894 3852
Email
S.B.Ismail@hw.ac.uk

Siti Hajar Binti Halil

Job title
Student Advisor and Front Desk Officer

Siti Sarah Binti Abd Salam

Job title
Human Resources Executive
Phone
+603 8894 3626
Email
S.Abd_Salam@hw.ac.uk

Siti Sarlina Mohd Salleh

Job title
Campus Services Manager

Sofiah Binti Abd Rahman

Job title
Administrative Executive, Health and Safety
Phone
+603 8889 43871
Email
s.abd_rahman@hw.ac.uk

Stella Marie C. Galimpin

Job title
Effective Learning Manager
Phone
+603 8894 3868
Email
s.galimpin@hw.ac.uk

Susan Liew Wai Li

Job title
Head of Campus Services and Accommodation

Syakirah binti Mohamad Talib

Job title
Administrative Executive, School Administration

Tan Siew Fong

Job title
Senior Executive, School Administration

Voo Jing Yng

Job title
Head of Human Resources
Phone
+603 8894 3619
Email
jy.voo@hw.ac.uk

Zairul Nizam Bin Zainol

Job title
Library Manager