Select a staff member's name to view their staff profile and contact details:

Staff profiles

Agnes Tan Siok Inn

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3894
Email
siok_inn.tan@hw.ac.uk

Alistair Wallis

Job title
Assistant Professor

Andrew Lee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ankesh Anupam

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 3753

Ann Marie Moohan-Sidhu

Job title
Assistant Professor

Arual Dewi P Arunasalam

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3860

Arun Bajracharya

Job title
Assistant Professor

Asharina Alwi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ashley Hong W. T

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 43754

Ayman William Hermansson

Job title
Assistant Professor

Calvin Chok, Vui Soon

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3782

Carynn Tan Lling Lling

Job title
Assistant Professor

Cheah Kean How

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3885
Email
k.cheah@hw.ac.uk

Chong Chien Hwa

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
chien_hwa.chong@hw.ac.uk

Choo Chee Ming

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3707

Erin Lim Ooi Wei

Job title
Assistant Professor

Faisal Bin Zainal Abidin

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
f.zainal_abidin@hw.ac.uk

Faizah Shahudin

Job title
Assistant Professor

Felicia Lee Hsia Ling

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3716
Email
Felicia.lee@hw.ac.uk

Florence Choong Chiao Mei

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3719
Email
f.choong@hw.ac.uk

Go Yun Ii

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
y.go@hw.ac.uk

Goh Cheng Siew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3746
Email
c.goh@hw.ac.uk

Goh Sze Ching

Job title
Assistant Professor

Gowrie Vinayan

Job title
Assistant Professor

Haidar F. AL-Qrimli

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8889 43872
Email
h.al-qrimli@hw.ac.uk

Heri Roziana Binti Rusman

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician
Phone
+603 889 43708
Email
h.rusman@hw.ac.uk

Hoo Choon Lih

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3886
Email
c.hoo@hw.ac.uk

Ibrisam Bin Akbar

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
i.akbar@hw.ac.uk

Jayamalar a/p Francis

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3715
Email
j.francis@hw.ac.uk

Jaysern Pang Jia Yew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3783

Jimmy Tam Kok Chian

Job title
Assistant Professor

Johnson Olufemi Adebayo

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3891
Email
o.johnson@hw.ac.uk

Jukhairi Selamat

Job title
Laboratories Technician

Karamjeet Singh a/l K.Ranthir Singh

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3857
Email
k.kranthir_singh@hw.ac.uk

Ke Guek Nee

Job title
Associate Professor

Khalik Mohamad Sabil

Job title
Associate Professor

Koh Kai Seng

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3786
Email
k.koh@hw.ac.uk

Laila El Ghandour

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3880

Lawrence John O'Brien

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3794
Email
l.obrien@hw.ac.uk

Lee Chia Ping

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3884
Email
chia_ping.lee@hw.ac.uk

Lee J.Peter

Job title
Assistant Professor

Lee Weng Nam

Job title
Assistant Professor

Lim Ling Hong

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
603-889 43711
Email
l.lim@hw.ac.uk

Lim San Hee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Lim Wee Ling

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3895
Email
w.lim@hw.ac.uk

Loo Yoke Mei

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+60388943862

Low Hong Hoon, Jasmine

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3682
Email
jasmine.low@hw.ac.uk

Malini Ratnasingam

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3758

Mandy Wong

Job title
Assistant Professor

Marjan Qazvini

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
n.jamal@hw.ac.uk

Melanie Ooi

Job title
Associate Professor

Mohanaraj Balakrishnan

Job title
Assistant Professor

Mohd Sharul Bin Mohd Yassin

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician

Mohd Sukri Bin Abdul Malek

Job title
Senior Laboratory Technician

Mohsen Bazghaleh

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 889 43785

Natasya Binti Saat

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603-8894 3824
Email
n.saat@hw.ac.uk

Naziha Binti Yahya

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ng Lai Hong

Job title
Associate Professor

Ng Lai Ling

Job title
Associate Professor

Ng Lik Yin

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3887
Email
l.ng@hw.ac.uk

Ng May Yee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ng Soon Min

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3749

Nicole Gui Meei Mei

Job title
Assistant Professor

Noor Shieela Binti Kalib

Job title
Assistant Professor

Noor Yusmiza Yusoff

Job title
Associate Professor

Nurul Zahirah Mokhtar Azizi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ong Li Kee

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3706
Email
l.ong@hw.ac.uk

Patrick Quek, Tiang Beng

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3696

Praveen Balakrishnan Nair

Job title
Assistant Professor

Pravinjit Kaur

Job title
Assistant Professor

Pravinjit Kaur A/P Harter Lochan Singh

Job title
Assistant Professor

Premkumar Chandra Shegaragan

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3752
Email
p.chandra_shegaran@hw.ac.uk

Prof. M L Dennis Wong

Job title
Professor and Deputy Provost

Prof. Mushtak Al-Atabi

Job title
Provost and Chief Executive Officer
Email
mushtak.alatabi@hw.ac.uk

Revathi Amathalai

Job title
Senior Laboratories Technician

Ricky Wong Baan Wahh

Job title
Assistant Professor

Roberto P. Briones

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3867
Email
r.briones@hw.ac.uk

Rohaya Daud

Job title
Assistant Professor

Ruth Lim Sheau Yen

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603-889 43863

Sam Arnold Palmer

Phone
03-8894 3793
Email
s.palmer@hw.ac.uk

Saqaff A. Alkaff

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
s.alkaff@hw.ac.uk

Saraswathy Nalatambi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Shaharudin Yunus

Job title
Assistant Professor

Shasthri Sivaguru

Job title
Associate Professor & Programme Director of Mechanical Engineering
Phone
+603 8894 3787
Email
s.sivaguru@hw.ac.uk

Siow May Ling

Job title
Assistant Professor

Siti Nuralia Binti Mohamad Nazor

Job title
Assistant Professor

Soo Huei Ching

Job title
Assistant Professor

Suzan Jabbar Obaiys

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3858
Email
s.obaiys@hw.ac.uk

Tan Hai Chen

Job title
Assistant Professor

Tan We Wee

Job title
Assistant Professor

Teh Bin Sin

Job title
Assistant Professor

Teo Wee

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3751
Email
t.wee@hw.ac.uk

Teoh Ai Ni

Job title
Assistant Professor

Teoh Wei Lin

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
03-8894 3879
Email
wei_lin.teoh@hw.ac.uk

Thein Chung Ket

Job title
Assistant Professor

Thomas Arthur Ward

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3784
Email
T.Ward@hw.ac.uk

Tsung Kheng Yew

Job title
Assistant Professor

Urval Satish Patel

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
u.s.patel@hw.ac.uk

Vinod Kumar Venkiteswaran

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8894 3699
Email
v.venkiteswaran@hw.ac.uk

Wardah Mohamed

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
03-8894 3704
Email
w.mohamad@hw.ac.uk

Wong Voon Loong

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+603 8889 43788
Email
v.wong@hw.ac.uk

Yap Tze Chuen

Job title
Associate Professor

Yap Yuen Kiat

Job title
Assistant Professor

Zuhrah Beevi

Job title
Assistant Professor

Zuliana Zaludin

Job title
Assistant Professor - Foundation Programmes