Select a Dubai Campus staff member's name to view their staff profile and contact details:

Staff profiles

Annie Crookes

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358767
Email
a.crookes@hw.ac.uk

Cakil Agnew

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
c.agnew@hw.ac.uk

Carrie Amani Annabi

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358740
Email
c.annabi@hw.ac.uk

David Twigg

Job title
Associate Professor / Associate Head of School
Phone
+971 4 435 8799
Email
d.twigg@hw.ac.uk

Esinath Ndiweni

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358736
Email
e.ndiweni@hw.ac.uk

Faizul Haque

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358732
Email
f.haque@hw.ac.uk

Lucy Bolton

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 435 8781
Email
l.bolton@hw.ac.uk

Marlene Muller

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 43588743
Email
m.muller@hw.ac.uk

Milind Vinod

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358733
Email
m.vinod@hw.ac.uk

Minu Mathews

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04- 4358788
Email
m.mathews@hw.ac.uk

Mohamed Salama

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358737
Email
m.a.salama@hw.ac.uk

Nicolina Kamenou-Aigbekaen

Job title
Professor of Human Resource Management and Diversity Management
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
n.kamenou-aigbekaen@hw.ac.uk

Paul Hopkinson

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 4358744
Email
p.hopkinson@hw.ac.uk

Rodrigo Perez Vega

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
r.perez-vega@hw.ac.uk

Sean Lochrie

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 435 8648
Email
s.lochrie@hw.ac.uk

Sherif Fattah

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 4 4358742
Email
s.fattah@hw.ac.uk

Ummesalma Mujtaba

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358735
Email
u.mujtaba@hw.ac.uk

Welcome Sibanda

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
w.sibanda@hw.ac.uk