Staff profiles

Hani Ragab Hassen

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
h.ragabhassen@hw.ac.uk

Hind Zantout

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04-4358764
Email
h.zantout@hw.ac.uk

John Mathenge Kanyaru

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358763
Email
j.m.kanyaru@hw.ac.uk

Mohammed Mahmoud Mohammed Hamden

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
m.hamden@hw.ac.uk

Smitha Kumar

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+00971 4 435 8786
Email
smitha.kumar@hw.ac.uk

Stephen Gill

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358761
Email
s.gill@hw.ac.uk

Talal Shaikh

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04-4358672
Email
t.a.g.shaikh@hw.ac.uk