Staff profiles

Balasubramanian Periyasamy

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
p.balasubramanian@hw.ac.uk

Chacko Sibi

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
00971 4 4358712
Email
c.sibi@hw.ac.uk

Fadi Ghaith

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358713
Email
f.ghaith@hw.ac.uk

Mehdi Nazarinia

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
+971 4 4358723
Email
m.nazarinia@hw.ac.uk

Mesfin Woldetensay

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
m.g.woldetensay@hw.ac.uk

Mohamed Al-Musleh

Job title
Senior Technician
Phone
00971 4 4358719
Email
m.al-musleh@hw.ac.uk

Mounif Abdallah

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
00971 4 4358718
Email
m.abdallah@hw.ac.uk

Mutasim Nour

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358717
Email
mutasim.nour@hw.ac.uk

Nasir Al Lagtah

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
n.al_lagtah@hw.ac.uk

Olga Potapova-Crighton

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
+971 4 4347830
Email
o.potapova-crighton@hw.ac.uk

Peter Kew

Job title
Associate Head of School
Phone
00971 4 4358711
Email
p.a.kew@hw.ac.uk

Prasanth K Soori

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
00971 4 4358714
Email
p.k.soori@hw.ac.uk

Rebecca Lim

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
l.xiao_yien@hw.ac.uk

Rehan Ahmed

Job title
Senior Lecturer
Phone
04- 4358722
Email
r.ahmed@hw.ac.uk

Rula Sharqi

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
971 4 4358721
Email
r.sharqi@hw.ac.uk

Senthil A Muthukumaraswamy

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
00971 4 4358716
Email
m.senthilarumugam@hw.ac.uk