Staff profiles

Bruce Paget

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04- 4358784
Email
b.paget@hw.ac.uk

Harpreet Seth

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04 435 8700
Email
h.seth@hw.ac.uk

Hassam Chaudhry

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
h.n.chaudhry@hw.ac.uk

Kirk Shanks

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+971 (0) 4 435 8783
Email
k.shanks@hw.ac.uk

Linsey Dolan Thomson

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
l.d.thomson@hw.ac.uk

Matthew Mycock

Job title
Senior Technician
Email
m.mycock@hw.ac.uk

Matthew Smith

Job title
Assistant Professor
Email
matthew.smith@hw.ac.uk

Michael Waters

Job title
Teaching Fellow
Phone
00971 4 4358773
Email
m.j.waters@hw.ac.uk

Noran Abdel Wahad

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
+44 (0)131 449 5111
Email
n.abdelwahab@hw.ac.uk

Olisanwendu Ogwuda

Job title
Associate Professor
Phone
00971 4 4358774
Email
o.i.ogwuda@hw.ac.uk

Rabee Rustum

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04-4358780
Email
r.rustum@hw.ac.uk

Thanne Kumbure Krisanthi Seneviratne

Job title
Assistant Professor
Phone
04 435 8778
Email
k.seneviratne@hw.ac.uk

Wael Mualla

Job title
Associate Head of School
Phone
00971 4 435872
Email
w.mualla@hw.ac.uk

Yasemin Nielsen

Job title
Associate Professor
Email
yasemin.nielsen@hw.ac.uk