联系我们 Contact us

China and East Asia Office

2925/F, Block C, Central International Trade Center, 6A Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100022, P.R.China
0086 10 6563 9901

weibo.com/heriotwatt

Zhongyi Wang, Head of China & East Asia Office
z.wang@hw.ac.uk

Jiajing Cao (Marissa), Partnership Manager, China & East Asia Office
Jiajing.cao@hw.ac.uk

Zibo Wang (Simon), Recruitment Officer, China & East Asia Office
zibo.wang@hw.ac.uk

Tianli Huang 黄天骊 (Echo), Partnership Officer, China & East Asia Office
T.huang@hw.ac.uk

Xinyue Pang (Helen), Recruitment Officer, China & East Asia Office
x.pang@hw.ac.uk

Yizao Hong (Yizao), Marketing Officer, China & East Asia Office
yizao.hong@hw.ac.uk

Key information

Weibo

WeChat