Image Name

Graeme White

Professor IMPEE

Jim Cameron

Associate Professor, Scholarship EPS

Chris Sellar

Head of Delivery, Oriam Sports Centre

Sarah Robertson

Health Promotion Manager, Oriam

Stephen Houston

Associate Professor, Scholarship EPS

Verena Rieser

Professor of Computer Sciences

Alex MacLaren

Associate Professor, Institute for Sustainable Building Design

Henry Prais

First Department Head of Languages

Stuart Allan

Director of Online Learning, Digital Education Team

Cliff Hague

Urban Planning Professor

Jennifer Hardy

Charity Campaigner

PJ Dewar

Manager, EGIS ICIT Support

Anne Ormston

EGIS Administrator

Olwyn Alexander

Academic Director, Languages and Intercultural Studies

Maggie King

Head of Academic Quality, Academic Quality

Heather McGregor

Executive Dean of Edinburgh Business School

Suzanne Fitzpatrick

Professor at I-SPHERE

Rabee Rustum

Associate Professor, Dubai Infrastructure and Environment

Phillip John

Professor Emeritus

Mark Lawson

Professor of Mathematics

Mairéad Nic Craith

Professor of European Culture and Heritage

John Cowan

Honorary Professor

John Sawkins

Deputy Principal (Education and Student Life)

Stephen Gill

Academic Head of Mathematical and Computer Sciences

Sean Lochrie

Assistant Professor in Management

Andy White

Mathematics Professor

Kieran Robson-Renner

Quality Enhancement Officer

Sandra Darling

Technician in the School of Textiles and Design

Dawn Maskell

Director of the International Centre for Brewing and Distilling

Linda Safely

Human Resource Manager

Kirin Hilliar

Forensic Psychologist

Kate Sang

Professor of Gender and Employment Studies

Katerina Strani

Head of Cultural Studies

Nicola Mitchell

Student Engagement Officer

Roy Jackson

Chemical Engineering Professor

Keith Lumsden

Education Pioneer

Sir Geoff Palmer

Scotland’s First Black Professor

Mike Fitchett

Honorary Lifetime Member of the Sports Union

Steve King

Director of Music

Gabriela Medero

Inventor of the K-Briq

Mercedes Maroto-Valer

Professor, EPS And Associate Principal (Global Sustainability)

Ruth Duncan

Chaplaincy Executive Assistant

Alex Anderson

Heriot-Watt's First Librarian

James Richards

Associate Professor, Business Management

Gavin Kennedy

Professor Emeritus

Ian Briars

Waste and Cleaning Officer