Skip to main content

Heriot-Watt University

Toggle navigation
  1. Maps & directions

Maps & directions

Heriot-Watt University has five campuses: three in the UK - Edinburgh, the Scottish Borders, and Orkney - and campuses in Dubai and Malaysia.

Directions to our campuses

You can get maps and travel information on the relevant campus page:

Edinburgh CampusScottish Borders CampusOrkney CampusDubai CampusMalaysia Campus

The easiest way to plan your journey to one of our UK campuses is to use the Traveline Scotland Journey Planner, which uses up-to-date public transport timetables.

Google Maps directions

You can get directions from the Google Maps website to any of our campuses by entering your starting point and selecting your destination below: